Hyatt Place Bethlehem

Hyatt Place Bethlehem

Hyatt Place Bethlehem Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
45 West North Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Bethlehem in Bethlehem

# 2 of 18 hotels in Bethlehem
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Bethlehem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Bethlehem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Bethlehem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastian, FL
August 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was very clean and smelled very good, unlike some hotels that have strange odors
The TV in the room did not work, which was annoying.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ebensburg, PA
August 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location of the hotel in downtown Bethlehem to shops and great restaurants.
There is probably nothing the hotel can do about this, but the parking is in a garage under a sketchy bus station.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, PA
August 3, 2016
Couple
4.0
Clean
The beds were very hard
Verified Hotel Guest from Bordentown, NJ
August 2, 2016
9.0
The people were very welcoming. People were very helpful and volunteered their help with luggage and showed me where to get in the parking garage. The rooms were very clean and nicely laid out. Altogether a very pleasant experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Brooklyn, NY
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
The swimming pool size is small
Monic from Jersey City, NJ
July 27, 2016
10.0
I Love the Hyatt Place Bethlehem PA, the hotel smelled good,too.s very clean and the hotel front desk were ETREMELY FRIENDLY.Hot and Cold breakfast everyday.We especially love that the front desk recommended an EXCELLENT Resturant Apollo Grille Great Food
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was bright, clean and the staff was attentive and friendly. At beaskfast the kitchen staff made a special order for me to eat.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great business hotel in the heart of Bethlehem. New, clean, nice.
No. Will stay there again in a heartbeat.
Group Traveler
Anthony from Bethlehem, PA
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Sheldon from Glen Mills, PA
May 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
We received a call before we went to Bethlehem from the hotel asking if there was anything they could do for us. We asked if we could check in early because we had plans for the afternoon and evening. Staff accommodated our request.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Bethlehem
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Bethlehem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.