Hotels in Atlanta

Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter

Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter

Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1005 Crestline Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Melissa from Irmo, SC
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jane from Fort Pierce, FL
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful, and the daily breakfast was good.
The local channels were not working. I had to go downstairs to watch a favorite show.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The sitting area inside the room
No microwaves in the rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casey, IA
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Size of the room along with a separate sitting area was very comfortable.
Great selection and variety of breakfast items, except items were often gone long before the end of the scheduled breakfast time.
Group Traveler
Margaret from Cincinnati, OH
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff is amazing. It result had a boutique hotel feel.
They need to change television providers. The TV was out a lot during our stay.

Great location, very attentive staff and beautiful rooms.

Verified Hotel Guest from Elm City, NC
March 25, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, TN
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Excellent room layout, spacious room, excellent TV. Good water pressure. Breakfast was great.
Really dissappointed by the $150 hold on my debit card for possible incidentals, taking up much of our vacation budget. Back home, but still wont have access to my money for a week. Mattress on sofa bed was uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Vista, CA
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms we're excellent and the breakfast area is spacious and inviting. Great breakfast selections.
The day staff was awesome but, the night manager wasn't pleasant at all. He seemed inconvenienced when asked about anything including late night munchies.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, OH
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
this was a very nice hotel. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast choices were good.
we had an excellent experience at this hotel. Nothing negative.

It did seem further off the interstate than it seemed in the directions. But it was quiet and a nice place to stay. even my teenage daughter thought the pullout bed was ok.

Couple
Curtis from Hillsborough, NC
January 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and the room was clean.
Refrigerator didn't work but was replaced and it was a crack in mirror.

Breakfast was fine

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg