Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter

Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter in Atlanta

Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter

Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1005 Crestline Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 254 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Terri from Houston, TX
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, GA
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The front office manager was very attentive to our requests. She did a great job.
1st room was not cleaned and ready to be slept in. The second room had numerous malfunctions including the hair dyer (twice) had to be replaced. The coffe maker had to be replaced once. This is not good when trying to get ready!!!!
Group Traveler
James from Charlotte, NC
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, with a a amazingly professional staff. Breakfast team will really good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Close to perimeter mall.
I did not like the staff, I did not like the amenities (or lack of), and I did not feel I got anything close to the value I paid of the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
In the end my hotel stay was good after the checkin part.The guy Antoinee was the one I liked better out of the front desk staff.
My hotel check in was a diaster. They booked me in the wrong room and then told me the room I put in for they were out of those rooms. Told me that I should have called to confirm that had that available. In the end I got my room I booked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
All aspects!
No

Check in was quick, staff informative of amenities, room was excellent!

Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Clermont, FL
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean and great location.
When hotel is almost full, need more food out for breakfast. Had to wait for food almost every morning.

Room layout is excellent at Hyatt Place. This location was great for our 13 night stay for baseball tournaments.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jon from Redondo Beach, CA
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The size and amenities in room and friendliness of staff.
Limited outdoor space

located convenient to shopping and restaurants and easy access to freeway.

Couple
George from Savannah, GA
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
I love the room layout.
The bathroom door is too close to the toilet
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg