Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter

Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter in Atlanta

Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter

Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1005 Crestline Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 259 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano, FL
September 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Layout of rooms. Breakfast. Location
Seems to need some minor maintenance updates
Angelita from Powder Springs, GA
September 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The best features of this hotel are its food, shuttle service, and location. Shockingly good food for a three star. Amazing complementary breakfast and strong room service meals. Shuttles in a 3 mile radius are good. Location is good.
Did not have self laundry machines. Did not have vending machines on my floor. I got in with a 6 AM flight, I don't really expect to be checked in at 7 AM after getting to the hotel but they couldn't get me into a room until 1 PM.

Less nice than I thought it would be. Very 3 star in terms of physical appeal. Good at certain features such as food and travel services, but also not very good at having standard features such as a self serving laundry machine or vending machines on each floor. The rooms are large, but the bathrooms are quite small and it seems like things are beginning to age. Might stay again if I have to but will look at other options next time. ...read more

Business Traveler
Terri from Houston, TX
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, GA
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The front office manager was very attentive to our requests. She did a great job.
1st room was not cleaned and ready to be slept in. The second room had numerous malfunctions including the hair dyer (twice) had to be replaced. The coffe maker had to be replaced once. This is not good when trying to get ready!!!!
Group Traveler
James from Charlotte, NC
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, with a a amazingly professional staff. Breakfast team will really good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Close to perimeter mall.
I did not like the staff, I did not like the amenities (or lack of), and I did not feel I got anything close to the value I paid of the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
In the end my hotel stay was good after the checkin part.The guy Antoinee was the one I liked better out of the front desk staff.
My hotel check in was a diaster. They booked me in the wrong room and then told me the room I put in for they were out of those rooms. Told me that I should have called to confirm that had that available. In the end I got my room I booked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
All aspects!
No

Check in was quick, staff informative of amenities, room was excellent!

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg