Hyatt Place Atlanta/Perimeter Center

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Perimeter Center

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Perimeter Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1005 Crestline Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta/Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
August 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location and design of room
Noise you can hear from interstate and other guests in hallway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Skokie, IL
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, Service, Breakfast and Parking included in price
Breakfast sitting are was small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, PA
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pamela from Aurora, IL
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
No
Couple
Leonardo from Montgomery, AL
May 31, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Latrisa from Wesley Chapel, FL
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location was perfect. It was right next to plenty of food, shopping and the interstate.
when we first checked in we were given a room we nicknamed the grave yard. Everything that was broken from previous rooms appeared to be stored in this room. The TV had white spots all over the picture. The bed creaked and moaned every time someone moved.
Couple
Gary from Ooltewah, TN
May 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly, courtesy, and very helpful. The room was very accommodating with comfortable beds.
TV operations could be less complicated with a guide that lets viewers know what's on.
Annamaria from Oceanside, NY
May 24, 2016
9.0
The location and cleanliness
no
Couple
Angela from Orlando, FL
May 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
The staff was friendly, the free hot breakfast was delish and the location is PERFECT and we didn't have to pay for parking which was a bonus!
The walls are very thin and the bed was squeaky. I could hear my neighbors above me and next to me talking and using the restroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
May 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
The view of the city
Reserved a king bed and was given instead 2 full beds.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta/Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.