Hyatt Place Atlanta Norcross / Peachtree Corners

Hyatt Place Atlanta Norcross / Peachtree Corners

Hyatt Place Atlanta Norcross / Peachtree Corners Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5600 Peachtree Parkway
Norcross, GA 30092

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Norcross / Peachtree Corners in Norcross

# 12 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Norcross / Peachtree Corners
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Norcross / Peachtree Corners
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Norcross / Peachtree Corners

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mike from Tampa, FL
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice location. Nice staff
No complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chung-Hao from Madison, AL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The air conditioner is very noisily and have cockroach.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Quick check in
My purse was stolen out of my car and when I reported it, I got an "oh no." No offer of help, no offer to look at security tapes or offer to have a security officer come. Very poor response. Breakfast was disgusting. I bit into a brown apple.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Recently remodeled. Room was spacious and the staff was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksboro, TX
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the spacious room that had the two beds and a sectional with a fold out couch. Great for our large family!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The breakfast was excellent.
The tub in room 519 felt like I was trying to stand on a water bed. Each shift in my weight created adjustments that had to made by the other foot to avoid falling while I was in the shower. Not good at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Riverview, FL
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everytime we stay in the area we stay at this same hotel. Not only is it roomy for a family of 6 but its also nice and peaceful with no noise from the other rooms. The staff are very friendly.
Only thing we didnt like is the breakfast ends at 9. Being a family on vacation last thing we want to do is wake up early when we are there to relax and take things slowly. If it was lime most hotels that end at 10 that is perfect!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Average room ambiance and quality.
Very less seating for breakfast and that too far spread out. There was practically no house-keeping available. It seemed like they were short handed. Breakfast tray was not refilled on time. Guests had to wait quite a bit for refills.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alireza from Lodi, NJ
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cleanliness, the room
Quality of the breakfest was so poor and almost everything was finished before the the finishing time and the most redeculise thing about the breakfast was its hours: 6-9 am! Is there a hotel or millitary service? Its better not to offer breakfast!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yonsung from Bloomington, IN
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Restaurant was small and crowded due to many people to eat. And the meal was not replaced.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Norcross / Peachtree Corners
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Norcross / Peachtree Corners
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.