Hyatt Place Atlanta Norcross / Peachtree Corners

Hyatt Place Atlanta Norcross / Peachtree Corners in Norcross

Hyatt Place Atlanta Norcross / Peachtree Corners

Hyatt Place Atlanta Norcross / Peachtree Corners Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5600 Peachtree Parkway
Norcross, GA 30092

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Norcross / Peachtree Corners in Norcross

# 9 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Norcross / Peachtree Corners
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Norcross / Peachtree Corners
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Norcross / Peachtree Corners

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Vikram from West Chester, OH
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jennelle from Orangeburg, SC
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
I LOVED THE SETUP OF THE ROOM; THE LOCATION WAS OK
I DID NOT LIKE THE FACT THE HOTEL WAS TOTALLY NON SMOKING
Couple
Tammy from Nashville, TN
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
very spacey, great helping staff and cleaness.
we had troubles with the remote and fridge. remote was not working, even after switching it 3 times. and the fridge was not cold enough to keep our food.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Contemporary looking and styled, excellent layout and location.
Difficult to find, damage in the room, tiny closet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The lobby and the way the room was arranged.
There was no microwave in the room. It also would have been nice if there was a jacuzzi.

It is a very nice hotel, is definitely good for a business trip. I like to workout and was very pleased to see that there fitness room had actual weights and not just a bike and treadmill. The lobby is unique and has a full bar open until midnight and 24 hour restaurant service

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was like other Hyatts I've stayed at--really nice room with all the amenities I needed.
Oh, I had to drive several miles from the interstate to get there, but it was worth the drive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Greenville, SC
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amanda from Warner Robins, GA
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
how friendly and nice every one was and how clean
nothing

it was very clean and nice we will stay there again and we have told fiend and family about this hotel thank you again

Asim from Lawrenceville, GA
September 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
My expectations were far exceeded. Stellar staff as well.
No.

Very contemporary. Great room layout. Quiet, clean and all that you would want in a home away from home.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Norcross / Peachtree Corners
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Norcross / Peachtree Corners
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg