Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
11505 Medlock Bridge Road
Duluth, GA 30097

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek in Duluth

# 14 of 23 hotels in Duluth
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Weehawken, NJ
June 9, 2016
9.0
found little bug on the bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Dover, NC
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room met our needs.
Construction created dust.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
May 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean, comfortable bed, laid out well, kind staff.
Food service available downstairs was lackluster. Of course, this wasn't room service but the options were pretty bad, eg the "cheese plate" consisted of the same cheese slices available for the cheeseburger.
Couple
Richard from Ashburn, VA
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly helpful staff
Business Traveler
Fernando from Houston, TX
April 13, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The location, confort, neat clean
Receptionist Long and unacurate check out Wrong agreed price
Couple
Shelby from Fort Walton Beach, FL
April 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
The breakfast was great and had a variety of choices. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The room smelled like cigarette smoke even though we requested non smoking. There were ants all over the place, in the bathroom, around the tub, in the cracks of the wall. The room was spacious but really outdated
Couple
Alonzo from Birmingham, AL
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
location, cleanliness, staff very kind and courteous.
The overall breakfast was good, but the scramble eggs did not look like they were real. They did not taste like real eggs. I love eggs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
February 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
I didn't like anything about the hotel nor the service, I didn't even stay there. Had the most awful experience and had to go find another hotel for the weekend .
When I got to the room it was filthy dirty and there was food in the fridge. It was obvious that it hadn't been cleaned. I made my way out of the door as quickly as I could .
Couple
Joseph from Fountain Inn, SC
February 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was great for us and the staff was extremely helpful.
The bathroom had something on the wall behind the door, I couldn't tell if it was rust or larva.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerwan from Antioch, TN
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff at front were outstanding in making sure you were taking care of. Very friendly atmosphere and I recommend staying at this location. Very convenient to eateries close by.
It would've been awesome to have an area to have kids play in and maybe adding some more stuff in gym.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.