Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11505 Medlock Bridge Road
Duluth, GA 30097

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek in Duluth

# 13 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean from West Columbia, SC
May 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daphne, AL
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Cleanliness, spacious room, location
Non friendly day staffs. It was raining hard we couldn't go out we ordered burger they were out of burger buns & served us regular toasting bread & charged for burger price.
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
March 24, 2015
9.0
Sitting area in room
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, NC
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
excellent. I enjoyed my stay greatly.
I liked it all.
Couple
Matthew from Fairbanks, AK
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff is what really makes this hotel shine. For our week long stay, they were always very pleasant ant accommodating. The free breakfast in the morning was one of the best I've ever had in a hotel.
The bathroom required a gymnast to enter and exit. We had to step over the toilet in order to open or close the door.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
January 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to where I needed to be on a daily basis and wonderful rate.
No

Rooms were large enough for a family of 4.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eddrick from Port Allen, LA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was the perfect spot to fit our needs. The staff was very professional and co Courteous. Our room exceeded my expectations and I was pleased. Tjank you staff.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Greenfield, WI
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location and facility were excellent. The breakfast in the AM was the best hotel food ive had in a while
The fitness facility was a little lacking. Only 3 treadmills

Great running behind the hotel around a pond.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.