Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek in Duluth

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11505 Medlock Bridge Road
Duluth, GA 30097

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek in Duluth

# 14 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matthew from Fairbanks, AK
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff is what really makes this hotel shine. For our week long stay, they were always very pleasant ant accommodating. The free breakfast in the morning was one of the best I've ever had in a hotel.
The bathroom required a gymnast to enter and exit. We had to step over the toilet in order to open or close the door.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
January 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to where I needed to be on a daily basis and wonderful rate.
No

Rooms were large enough for a family of 4.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eddrick from Port Allen, LA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was the perfect spot to fit our needs. The staff was very professional and co Courteous. Our room exceeded my expectations and I was pleased. Tjank you staff.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Greenfield, WI
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location and facility were excellent. The breakfast in the AM was the best hotel food ive had in a while
The fitness facility was a little lacking. Only 3 treadmills

Great running behind the hotel around a pond.

Couple
Michael from Cane Ridge, TN
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
One of the most comfortable beds I have ever seen. Room was extremely clean and fresh. Couldn't ask for a better room for staying and sleeping!
I like everything about this hotel.
Group Traveler
Timothy from Nolensville, TN
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff went above and beyond to make our stay an enjoyable one! Antonio was amazing!!! Great breakfast and wonderful rooms! Will definitely stay at a Hyatt place again!
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 21, 2014
5.0
Unfortunately, the first morning we were there the fire alarm went off - as there was some issue. It got resolved and we moved back into our rooms at a reasonable time. The next day however, they tested the alarm, without telling us and woke the baby.

The maintenance office was on the corridor of our room and this door was consistently left open - with equipment, etc. It was unsightly so would have been less obvious had the door been closed. Perhaps it was an AC issue but I found it a distraction every time I passed it.

Business Traveler
Peter from Henrico, VA
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg