Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
11505 Medlock Bridge Road
Duluth, GA 30097

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek in Duluth

# 11 of 23 hotels in Duluth
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerwan from Antioch, TN
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff at front were outstanding in making sure you were taking care of. Very friendly atmosphere and I recommend staying at this location. Very convenient to eateries close by.
It would've been awesome to have an area to have kids play in and maybe adding some more stuff in gym.
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
January 8, 2016
10.0
I loved the openess of the lobby and easy check in. Felt like I could get a real rest there as away from heavy traffic and noises and felt very safe because of the reputation of the safety in this area. The breakfast in the morning was above average
Liked everything
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
January 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Southern Pines, NC
December 28, 2015
9.0
The locations to our daughter's house is very convenient but has been pricey before so the location, price this time and the overall upscale look and cleanliness as well as friendly assistance on a holiday weekend was great.
no- all was good
Solo Traveler
John from Sherman Oaks, CA
November 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
What I liked best about this hotel is that the bed was really comfortable, the shower had great water pressure and the staff was very accommodating!
Maybe it was just in my room, but the bathtub was angled so slightly that when I showered, the water ran along the eadge of the tub and out onto the floor creating a puddle every time.
Group Traveler
Ivana from Duluth, GA
October 12, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The beds were extremely comfortable. The breakfast had a good selection.
There was some odd dust on one of the beds. The shower drain was sort of clogged. The man checking me in had no energy. After having a crappy day it would have been nice to be greeted with at least a smile.
Business Traveler
Carl from Albany, GA
September 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location, large room, good breakfast
Don't let them put you in room 125. It is right next to the Kitchen which starts up at 4:00am. Also a large flood light points directly at the window. Black out curtains don't help.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, OH
August 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was a great location. Nice roomy living area. nice and clean. Pretty quiet.
We were there 4 nights and the staff did very little interaction with us. It would have been nice to get a greeting when we walked by them . Breakfast was ok. we stayed there last year and it was really good, Coffee removed at Exactly 9:00, no 2nd cup.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Definitely the cleanliness was a big one for me. Plus, the staff were very friendly and helped us feel welcome.
The creepy af elevators :(
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.