Hotels in Duluth

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11505 Medlock Bridge Road
Duluth, GA 30097

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek in Duluth

# 11 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Peter from Henrico, VA
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great selection of breakfast goods. Great staff that are very helpful and get it right the first time.
Business Traveler
Peter from Henrico, VA
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Peter from Henrico, VA
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent and accommodating staff. Very personable.
Business Traveler
Terri from Great Neck, NY
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Service, service, service. It's personal, warm, caring.
Would love to have a ping-pong table on premises.

This is my choice hotel for the past few years. It's my home away from home. The staff is very personal and caring. Service is marvelous.

Business Traveler
Peter from Henrico, VA
February 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
During the ice storm, they totally took care of us. They set up a buffet dinner so we could have a hot meal. Even though the hotel was packed, they ran everything smoothly and efficiently. Amazing. They had a challenge and conquered it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
December 15, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms, very nice staff. Excellent breakfast.

Excellent business class hotel if in the Alpharetta, John's Creek area. Local traffic around rush hour requires good navigation, but that is typical in that area. I strongly recommend and I have stayed there twice already.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
December 8, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Lack of good upkeep and staff's lack of finesse.

Very unpleasant place to stay. A very disappointing low standard for a Hyatt.

Group Traveler
John from Dallas, GA
October 22, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0

Now that I've stayed at this Hyatt, I'll look to stay at other Hyatts in the future. Absolutely amazing experience. Great breakfast (Saturday morning).

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very corteous and friendly. Well appointed lobby,and furnishings.
The only thing that was average was the mattress. Priceline offered Hyatt Grand Bed.I do not think we got that one. Everything else was great!!!

Will highly recommed this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood Ranch, FL
September 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Good location. Great staff. Great experience "again."
No
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg