Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11505 Medlock Bridge Road
Duluth, GA 30097

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek in Duluth

# 13 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Rockford, IL
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was great and the build was well maintained.
Everything was well within my expectations

Room size was very good and very quiet surrounding.

Couple
Kathleen from Murphy, NC
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Helpful staff with a great breakfast ! Comfortable and quiet .
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was my second stay at this hotel, and I would gladly to choose to stay there again whenever I am in the area. Every staff member was friendly, helpful, and professional. I loved the room; and the breakfast was outstanding.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrior, AL
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
In a nice location. Very friendly staff.
The hallway from the elevator to our room always seemed to be dirty. I killed a bug before we left one morning. Maid service made the beds and left fresh towels, but did not vacuum the bug up from the floor.

Definitely does not live up to the Hyatt name. Mattresses need to be replaced. Air conditioning unit was very loud and never really seemed to cool the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean from West Columbia, SC
May 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daphne, AL
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Cleanliness, spacious room, location
Non friendly day staffs. It was raining hard we couldn't go out we ordered burger they were out of burger buns & served us regular toasting bread & charged for burger price.
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
March 24, 2015
9.0
Sitting area in room
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, NC
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
excellent. I enjoyed my stay greatly.
I liked it all.
Couple
Matthew from Fairbanks, AK
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff is what really makes this hotel shine. For our week long stay, they were always very pleasant ant accommodating. The free breakfast in the morning was one of the best I've ever had in a hotel.
The bathroom required a gymnast to enter and exit. We had to step over the toilet in order to open or close the door.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
January 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to where I needed to be on a daily basis and wonderful rate.
No

Rooms were large enough for a family of 4.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Johns Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.