Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel

Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel

Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3530 Venture Parkway
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel in Duluth

# 13 of 23 hotels in Duluth
Based on 288 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Jacksonville, FL
January 29, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
Cigarette burns in the carpet, permanent stains in carpet, grout in bathroom dirty, no alarm clock, bed visibly sagged and creaked with every movement. Staff advised and stated "We're sorry", no effort to correct issues with bed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoschton, GA
January 7, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ki Suk from Winston Salem, NC
December 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
bad service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
November 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean
They change my reservation from king bed to twin bed!!!!Just because they sold out the king bed room, even I confirmed the room by call before my arrival. They gave no reason. Rude staff!!
Business Traveler
Yanyan from Fremont, CA
November 6, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Free breakfast, location
Bad service, bad management, Dirty
Couple
Jordan from Dacula, GA
October 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved our room. it was nice to have the seating area
The only thing I didn't like was there wasn't a bath tub. but it was beautiful.
Business Traveler
Richard from Dallas, TX
October 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great stay very warm and friendly P)lease email me my receipt since I have et to receive one
Business Traveler
Pamela from Jackson, MS
October 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It loved that my pet was welcomed to stay. Easy access to interstate 85, location and the staff. Hotel Employee is awesome
No

Close to shopping, dining, and entertainment

Group Traveler
Katrina from Lawrenceville, GA
October 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the comfort of the beds, décor and cleaniness of the rooms. Breakfast was delicious and staff 100% professional and friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarawa Terrace, NC
September 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very friendly & helpful at all times.
The hotel did not live up to its star rating...it was not as clean or kept as well as expected...our mini fridge leaked, causing a bad smell in the room, the carpet was dirty with stains & the overall appearance of hallways & elevators was run down.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.