Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel

Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel

Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3530 Venture Parkway
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel in Duluth

# 11 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff at check in was very polite and greeted me with a smile, check was quick and easythe size of the room was great for traveling with 2 kids the breakfast was wonderful. Upon arriving in the lobby the pleasant aroma was very inviting.
the sink in my room would clog if you ran any water to brush your teeth or wash your face and the pipes were very noisy when someone in the next room flushed, showered or run water it sounds like it was running in my room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hixson, TN
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, modern, convenient. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Will be back.
Group Traveler
Michelle from Ellenwood, GA
March 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
This hotel is great the staff was very friendly and willing to help. It was very close to my wedding venue.
Group Traveler
Erin Nicoll from Augusta, GA
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was beyond helpful and genuinely kind. Every space of the hotel was beautiful and extremely clean. The room was very spacious and comfortable.

My stay was was beyond enjoyable! I will definitely return. My stay was the night of day light savings and I missed breakfast, as I ordered coffee from the nice cafe at the front desk one of the wonderful staff members came from the back and handed me a toasted sausage, egg and cheese sandwich that she went and prepared for me. It really made my day and restored my faith in customer service because the Hyatt staff went above and beyond in every way possible, with a smile on their face the whole time! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The size of the 2-double bed room was larger than expected; it even had a pull out sofa. There were plenty of choices of food in their complimentary breakfast: Eggs, french toast, and sausage for Sunday morning, and bacon egg and cheese breakfast sandwich
Bathroom had no vent, sink faucet spouted water super close to the edge of the sink, trash cans weren't lined with garbage bags, no complimentary water bottles (some hotels provide this), we could hear the showers of our neighbors running.
Couple
Tamara from Augusta, GA
February 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
Breakfast was great.
The mattress was way too firm for my liking. Also they said the bed was queen size and it was the smallest queen I've seen. More like a large full size bed. Had I know I would have requested a king size bed.
Couple
Robert from Kennesaw, GA
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room and privacy was great
Public restroom was filthy
Family Traveling with Teens
Shawn from Titus, AL
February 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness and Breakfast.
No towel racks to hang wet bath towels. They want you to be "green" and reuse your towels but no place to hang them.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, GA
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was up to date with a friendly staff - great experience- I will definitely try to stay there again.
Nope.

GREAT!

Couple
Anita from Philadelphia, PA
January 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff very helpful, friendly, breakfast good
Nothing.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.