Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel

Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel in Duluth

Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel

Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3530 Venture Parkway
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel in Duluth

# 12 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Buford, GA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Jayess, MS
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brandon from Lawrenceville, GA
November 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good price, and the room had a separate living room and mini-kitchen. Clean.
Just a little outdated, but not too much.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toccoa, GA
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The room and the breakfast!
Housekeeping tends to bother you even with privacy sign on. They ask to come In and dial a number on the phone so they can meet their room quota I guess. Even though I explained twice I worked at night and I need to skeep during days

They will try to argue price if you add extra nights even though you check recheck in with a better deal. However with enough talking and kindly at that...they fixed my price ordeal. Some front desk staff seems irritated but most are nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kitchen in the room!
Tv did not have hgtv! Or food network!
Michael from Lawrenceville, GA
October 18, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Love the spaciousness of the sitting area and also the wetbar
Bathroom is majorly small
Solo Traveler
Peter from Milford, CT
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sara from Interlachen, FL
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was so beautiful!
If anything at all they might consider changing the way they prepare their breakfast sausage, they were a little flavorless.

We only stayed for one night, but I wish we had stayed for at least a few days. Was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. Room was immaculate and so well designed. I loved the partition in the wall. Staff were friendly and helpful. All around fantastic. We are already planning to use this hotel for another trip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, NJ
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location close to where we go Breakfast is great
Bathroom faucet has too much pressure and water is pumped out too strong

The room is very clean, the design of the bathroom sink is strange

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg