Hyatt Place-Atlanta-Gwinnett Mall

Hyatt Place-Atlanta-Gwinnett Mall in Duluth

Hyatt Place-Atlanta-Gwinnett Mall

Hyatt Place-Atlanta-Gwinnett Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3530 Venture Parkway
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place-Atlanta-Gwinnett Mall in Duluth

# 13 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place-Atlanta-Gwinnett Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place-Atlanta-Gwinnett Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place-Atlanta-Gwinnett Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Austin, TX
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff and breakfast
Room had funny smell. Changed room and same smell.

Staff the best. Breakfast the best. Work out rooom very good. Very satisfied.

Business Traveler
John from Tampa, FL
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast, Location
No Golf Channel,Unreal, 5 Oriental Stations, Motel 6 Nite Before HadGolfChannel And LargeShower½ Price, JustAsNice

LocationIsPerfect,Beautiful,EasyAccess

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Lakeland, FL
May 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly staff and met the needs of my family overall very nice hotel.
The bathrooms are small and needs a heated pool.
Lakesha from Louisville, KY
May 16, 2014
10.0
The receptionist at the desk was professional and always kept smile on her face.
N/A

The hotel is clean place inside and outside.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, seemed new, breakfast was great. Comfy bed.
Only shampoo conditioner and soap in room--no lotion or any other extras. When I called the front desk to ask what other toiletries they might have (I forgot makeup remover and a couple other things) the girl at the desk didn't know what they had to offe

Most of the people helping us were great. One girl was new and didn't seem competent and didn't try to find out the answers she didn't know he answers to. Overall we enjoyed the stay and they gave us a late checkout when we asked. It would be better if the late checkout could be after 2 without a charge depending on how busy they are. There are plenty of other hotels in this star category that will allow a late checkout up until 3-4pm at no charge if they are not too full. Location and amenities (fitness equipment) were great. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, OH
April 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
There really isn't anything that I thought was more outstanding than the other. Everything was average or below average.
The breakfast was mediocre, nothing special. Our room was next to the highway and the noise from trucks was very annoying. Our bathroom was extremely small, the door almost hit the toilet when closing. Entire hotel needs updating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very comfortable bed. Nice set up. Nice big shower
The check in staff wasn't very nice. The bathroom for hits the toilet when you shut it. The shower door is so loud when it closes

The size of the shower was very nice. Most of the staff was very courteous and sweet. I enjoyed the free WiFi and breakfast. Though we didn't use it, the 24/7 galley was a nice touch. Bed was comfortable. Nice large tv and couches. Coffee maker was jammed so I couldn't make a cup but this room was well worth the money. I would stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The lobby staff was always nice and polite.
There were noticeable stains in the carpet. The furniture had not been dusted. The bathroom was so small that the door would hit the toilet when opening and closing the door.

Whenever visit the area this has always been by hotel of choice. But I will be looking for a better hotel, possibly closer to downtown.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eustrada from Katy, TX
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The décor and ambiance
Floor design. When the bath room door opens, it hits the commode because of the design.

It was a GREAT experience.

Reviews of Hyatt Place-Atlanta-Gwinnett Mall
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place-Atlanta-Gwinnett Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg