Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel

Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel in Duluth

Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel

Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3530 Venture Parkway
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel in Duluth

# 12 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sara from Interlachen, FL
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was so beautiful!
If anything at all they might consider changing the way they prepare their breakfast sausage, they were a little flavorless.

We only stayed for one night, but I wish we had stayed for at least a few days. Was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. Room was immaculate and so well designed. I loved the partition in the wall. Staff were friendly and helpful. All around fantastic. We are already planning to use this hotel for another trip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, NJ
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location close to where we go Breakfast is great
Bathroom faucet has too much pressure and water is pumped out too strong

The room is very clean, the design of the bathroom sink is strange

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrencevile, GA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Olufemi from Dallas, GA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very warm and friendly staff
Not really, except that the toilet in our room and the public one downstairs got blocked. But the staff responded quickly to fix it

Nice location. Great ambience. Excellent public relation from the staff

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, IL
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good location, close to Interstate, easy to find.
They automatically charge a $15 per day incidental fee even if you have no incidental fees. It has been 2 weeks and we are still waiting for the them to put the money back in our bank account as promised.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from Berlin, MD
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, SC
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, better than average, southern hospitality
Hotel is located in an area where gangs had ruined the quality of life at a mall which was once the regions nicest and has dropped from 4 anchor stores to one as a result. This area is in renewal and the hotel is secure
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latoyer from Clarksville, TN
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Duluth Gwinnett Mall Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg