Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
330 Peachtree Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff was very nice, the room was large and clean, and the breakfast was delicious. We will definitely consider staying here again should we visit Atlanta in the future.
There wasn't much we didn't like. We felt that the lobby and registration desk is fairly small and seems squished into a small space. Not a huge deal, unless you're claustrophobic. Didn't matter much in the end because our room was nice and spacious.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
May 15, 2016
Couple
4.0
location
bathroom shower/tub VERY SMALL
Solo Traveler
Allison from Madison, WI
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The building is old, but the rooms have been recently redone. I also appreciated that the bedspread is the kind that is readily washable, not a polyester petri dish.
Like much of Atlanta, it seems the hotel does not understand vegetarianism (or even just people who follow a very basic kosher or halal diet). Why is there pig products on all of the egg options?
Business Traveler
Colleen from Gettysburg, PA
March 28, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly
Not enough breakfast seating
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Peters, MO
March 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was clean, the staff was very nice. It felt safe for being in the city.
I was charged 20.00 for a movie we did not watch. Was told they could not take it off the bill. Watch out for extra charges!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbanks, AK
February 26, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
with the issues we did have, the Hotel Employee on the afternoon /night shift was the only bright point.
Shuttle driver only had excuses for forgetting to pick us up. Room was poorly cleaned, stocked during our stay. Bed was too soft, lumpy, squeaky. Toilet/shower space was the size of a small closet. Not enough drawer space
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, IN
February 26, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel rooms were nice. Not much outside noise at all!
We chose this hotel for the full hot breakfast. I need to be gluten free & the only options were cottage cheese and possibly some fruit or yogurt! When I asked if they had anything gluten free they were very unhelpful! Said there's nothing they can do.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Too many "beggars" in the area. It was hard not to get stopped while walking down down the street.
Business Traveler
Tammy from Durand, IL
November 4, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was nice and just as described.
The staff was a little harsh at times. The location was right next to where the homeless people reside. No pool.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.