Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
330 Peachtree Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rolando from Sabana Grande, PR
January 24, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The shuttle service.
Breakfast was not good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemson, SC
January 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Their breakfast fruits did not taste sufficiently fresh to me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, LA
October 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location was great
room wasn't very clean when we arrived, the rooms were small, and the night staff wasn't very helpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 25, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The room size was nice and comfortable. Loved that hotel was located in downtown Atlanta with plenty of places to eat.
Very poor housekeeping! On two occasions I was out of the room all day, returned at 4:30pm to find the room still had not been cleaned, trash was not emptied, bed was not made and no fresh towels even though I had indicated that I wanted it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff was very nice, the room was large and clean, and the breakfast was delicious. We will definitely consider staying here again should we visit Atlanta in the future.
There wasn't much we didn't like. We felt that the lobby and registration desk is fairly small and seems squished into a small space. Not a huge deal, unless you're claustrophobic. Didn't matter much in the end because our room was nice and spacious.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
May 15, 2016
Couple
4.0
location
bathroom shower/tub VERY SMALL
Solo Traveler
Allison from Madison, WI
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The building is old, but the rooms have been recently redone. I also appreciated that the bedspread is the kind that is readily washable, not a polyester petri dish.
Like much of Atlanta, it seems the hotel does not understand vegetarianism (or even just people who follow a very basic kosher or halal diet). Why is there pig products on all of the egg options?
Business Traveler
Colleen from Gettysburg, PA
March 28, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly
Not enough breakfast seating
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Peters, MO
March 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was clean, the staff was very nice. It felt safe for being in the city.
I was charged 20.00 for a movie we did not watch. Was told they could not take it off the bill. Watch out for extra charges!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.