Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
330 Peachtree Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shannon from Greensboro, NC
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was in a great location, walking distance to a lot of restaurants and bars. The complimentary breakfast was great with a lot of variety. Very nice sitting area outside of hotel with lounge chairs and a fountain.
Couple
Kristen from Pensacola, FL
May 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and wonderful staff were the best part about the Hyatt Place. The massive breakfast service comes in a close second.
The air conditioner had a mind of it own as to when it wanted to turn on of off whuch was annoying. Also, being across the hall from the elevator made for a low constant noise in the room.

The location in downtown and walking proximity to attactions and restaurants is wonderful. The staff is super friendly and helpful and really cared about our experience and stay in Atlanta. The fluffy, cozy bed and linens made me feel like I was at home... but better! Their breakfast service blew my mind with how many options they give. Everything from oatmeal with toppings, cereals, pancakes, sandwiches, muffins, fruits, juices, coffee, and tea were options each morning! Overall, this hotel is a beyond great value for your buck! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
April 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was great to what we were there for that weekend!
The parking wasn't clear, and the staff was a little unfriendly!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The customer service was excellent; attentive and professional
The location and area is not exactly the best in terms of an area where there are multiple venues to visit; as well, the area where the hotel was situated in an eerie security feeling.

N/A

Group Traveler
Meagan from Macon, GA
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I like where it was located and also the staff and the breakfast.
The only thing that could have been better is the basement elevator. It kept breaking down but I can say everytime that it did they had the man come back and work on it. I understand its just an old elevator so not really complaining.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
February 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and convenient.

The staff was amazing the room wad clean and the location was convenient. The only down side is that it has been over a week and I have not recieved my $50 deposit back.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
January 30, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Breakfast was excellent
This room was not worth xxx per night. It was 2.5 star at best.

Pitiful excuse for Exercise room. Did not even have a TV. They did have ear buds available but did not know why. There was nothing to hear. 2 treadmills and a stair step. That was it.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
January 27, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tammie from Ringgold, GA
December 18, 2013
Couple
6.0
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Great breakfast.
Hotel is a little less than I expected from a Hyatt Place. This is my hotel of choice and in other parts of the country, they are usually excellent. This one was a little too average and somewhat run down even with recent updates.

Limited space to maneuver vehicle for check-in/check-out. Need to see about reorganizing area and switching entrance and exit to make it easier. Room was clean. Needs updating on the couch in the rooms. Other Hyatt Places have different more comfortable ones. Price was too high for what we received.

Carla from Dothan, AL
December 10, 2013
10.0
The staff was exceptional. I knew it was going to be a busy weekend with the SEC championship, but they were on top of very little thing. Front desk staff to the maintenance they were attentive to making everything great for the guest with a smile!
Bathroom was a bit tight with tub, but not a problem.

Again, I cannot say enough about what an exceptional job the entire staff did. Every person from morning to night staff was friendly and courteous and did everything to make our stay there comfortable and easy. It was a pleasure and will stay there again. Thank you!

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg