Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
330 Peachtree Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff practiced excellent customer service!!
separate parking fee

Everyone was super nice and helpful. Check-in was quick and easy. Wi-Fi was easily accessed. Breakfast sandwiches gave out, before the menu time was over.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was wonderful! From the check-in desk, to the cleaning staff to the shuttle driver - everyone was awesome! Room was nice, great layout. Free breakfast was very good (I mean, super-fresh fruit with sectioned ruby red grapefruit...REALLY!) Very happy
A little tricky finding the entrance & parking in the garage requires a staedy hand (lots of vertical beams to manuever around), but overall experience was excellent.
Couple
Barrie from Land O Lakes, FL
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
For an hotel right in the middle of a large city our 3-night stay was perfect. We left the car in a secure car park and enjoyed the free shuttle service. The included breakfast and wifi were appreciated. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Top marks!
Couple
Vanessa from Orlando, FL
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was located in the middle of everything. Free breakfast was good. Food made to order (from their menu) is tasty and reasonably priced. Parking is locked and secure. I would stay again.
Business Traveler
Monica from Houston, TX
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Convenient location
Noisy appliances. Frig and heater made loud noises every time they came on or turned off, made it really difficult to get a good night sleep.

Staff was not very friendly, and seemed confused when asked about hotel and area. Me: Where can I find the ice machine? Hostess: They are on floors 2, 6 and 10. Me: Are they by the stairs or elevator? Hostess: I don't know. (Then hangs up the phone). Was told a meal would be charged to my room, but it was not. When another employee went in to try to reverse the charge, I was told it was not charged, but the charge is still on my credit card. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rossville, GA
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Grace from Bartlett, TN
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Roominess
Was not expecting the $22 additional charge per car to park.
Solo Traveler
Sara from Davenport, IA
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was an excellent size, way more than I was expecting for a hotel downtown. In addition to our two beds, there was a sectional couch, a good size vanity area, and a huge closet (great if you had to stay for an extended visit).
Parking isn't unreasonably priced for the city, but the staff didn't tell me I needed my hotel key to get back into the parking area, so I did a lot of walking back and forth because I left my key in the room.

I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone's stay in the city in the future.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lynn from Gaithersburg, MD
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
There is no lobby to speak of. Confusing entrance; looks like you are entering a restaurant, but it is really the check in desk

The hotel is near the Aquarium which was our main interest. Hotel has no food facilities

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.