Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
330 Peachtree Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rossville, GA
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Grace from Bartlett, TN
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Roominess
Was not expecting the $22 additional charge per car to park.
Solo Traveler
Sara from Davenport, IA
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was an excellent size, way more than I was expecting for a hotel downtown. In addition to our two beds, there was a sectional couch, a good size vanity area, and a huge closet (great if you had to stay for an extended visit).
Parking isn't unreasonably priced for the city, but the staff didn't tell me I needed my hotel key to get back into the parking area, so I did a lot of walking back and forth because I left my key in the room.

I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone's stay in the city in the future.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lynn from Gaithersburg, MD
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
There is no lobby to speak of. Confusing entrance; looks like you are entering a restaurant, but it is really the check in desk

The hotel is near the Aquarium which was our main interest. Hotel has no food facilities

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location is perfect. We were close to everything. The room was clean.
The bathroom os a bit small but other than that, it met my expectations!

I loved the free breakfast and we were able to check in early.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zuerich, Switzerland
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kevin from Weaverville, NC
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shannon from Greensboro, NC
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was in a great location, walking distance to a lot of restaurants and bars. The complimentary breakfast was great with a lot of variety. Very nice sitting area outside of hotel with lounge chairs and a fountain.
Couple
Kristen from Pensacola, FL
May 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and wonderful staff were the best part about the Hyatt Place. The massive breakfast service comes in a close second.
The air conditioner had a mind of it own as to when it wanted to turn on of off whuch was annoying. Also, being across the hall from the elevator made for a low constant noise in the room.

The location in downtown and walking proximity to attactions and restaurants is wonderful. The staff is super friendly and helpful and really cared about our experience and stay in Atlanta. The fluffy, cozy bed and linens made me feel like I was at home... but better! Their breakfast service blew my mind with how many options they give. Everything from oatmeal with toppings, cereals, pancakes, sandwiches, muffins, fruits, juices, coffee, and tea were options each morning! Overall, this hotel is a beyond great value for your buck! ...read more

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg