Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3242 Peachtree Road Ne
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Krystal from Rock Hill, SC
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel very clean and location was great!
The bathroom was small but I'm glad it was clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rottweil, Germany
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location of the hotel was perfect for young people. Serveral bars and clubs are just a few minutes away.

The most comfortable bed I have ever had in a hotel! The breakfast was awesome.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lavergne, TN
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The room
The parking and the walk from the garage to the hotel elevator didnt work
Group Traveler
Edward from Nashville, TN
November 29, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms
Nope

This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. And to get it at the low rate priceline offered it was a complete steal. Hope to stay here again and it would be even better if I got the same rate lol

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
November 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, great breakfast, free parking, and within walking distance to numerous restaurants
No

This is a great place to stay when traveling to north Atlanta.

Group Traveler
Sara from Jacksonville, FL
August 26, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
It was in a great location in Buckhead... convenient to everything.
Their service was appalling! They did not enter our suite to change our beds, make our beds or even refresh the towels for three days!

As stated above, they didn't come into our suite for any guest services the entire stay. After the second night, we went downstairs to ask for them to make a change of sheets and towels. They apologized and assured us they would come up later and even leave a bottle of wine in the room for us. When we returned, we had taken bets as to whether they refreshed the room. Guess what... they hadn't. One of our three occupants had put a "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door that morning WHEN THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF ARRIVED AT 8:30 A.M. AND TWO OF US WERE STILL ASLEEP! Don't they realize people are there on vacation and want to get some rest? They left a lame voice message saying that because of the sign on the door, they called to leave us a message that they weren't going to service the room. We were glad no one had died in there! They had already been told we were going out for the afternoon. It was quite a disapointment for the amount of money paid and for a hotel that bears the Hyatt name. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsville, VA
August 22, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
I would not stay there again
bedding was dirty, carpet had not been vacumed. appreciated the free parking but did not feel like the location was safe... had to park on the 6th floor of a parking garage and it was very isolated.

I actually took a dirty pillow down to the front desk and the staff did not bother to ask what room I was in.

Group Traveler
Sebastian from Northport, AL
July 1, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
Breakfast room

We all know that when we book via Priceline we decide to go cheap. So you do not necessarily expect the finest service. However, when I arrived that night I had to find out that the hotel was fully booked and the room request that I had arranged with them the same day via phone was "not in the system". The person I talked to simply gave me the "yes that will be taken care of, no worries, you are fine" and the hung up the phone ignoring my request. This is no doubt the worst customer service attitude you can think of. What a pitty. The hotel itself is ok. Sadly I has to find out I cant trust them. ...read more

Group Traveler
Amanda from Jacksonville, FL
June 12, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Location and friendly staff
Room wasn't that great. Air conditioning was spotty at best
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 12 group traveler reviews)
See all 91 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg