Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3242 Peachtree Road Ne
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Pinckneyville, IL
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Kids enjoyed the pool. The room was very spacious. The bed was very comfortable.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Cleveland, TN
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We enjoyed our stay at the Hyatt Place. It's right in the middle of Buckhead, so it was perfect. Our room was clean and comfortable. The extra outlets for electronics was nice, as was the free WIFI. Very accommodating and friendly staff.
Can't complain too much, but will say for as great of a deal as this was, take your own snacks if you have children. They gouge you on baked goods and candy. A chocolate chipped cookie will cost you $4, and that adds up quickly with 3 children.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Shuttle and breakfast
Bed part of the room was too small since the sitting area was so large
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
My room smelled like smoke in midddle of the not ght at 11pm. But the staffs did their best to help us cope with problem. The staffs are friendly. I like this hotel for its location.
The breakfast area needs to be bigger serious. Its too crowded and people are eating in the lounge area as well. Thats not good looking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Knoxville, TN
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff. Free breakfast.
Showers are horrible. Water pressure and temperature is constantly changing.

The rooms are nice, clean and spacious.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was great
We checked in and were told that we could not have a room with 2 beds but eventually they decided to honor our request. When we got to our room and pulled back the comforter on the bed, the sheets were covered with hair.

After we saw that the sheets were covered with hair and obviously had not been changed from the previous guest, they did bring lean sheets up to our room. I was expecting more from a Hyatt!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Barnesville, GA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Wauconda, IL
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
They harrassed me at check in to use something other than my corporate credit card. Not a nice experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Knoxville, TN
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and amenities. The free shuttle for a 2 mile radius was nice.
The breakfast area was cramped.

The staff were very nice and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lakeisha from Wellington, FL
October 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is awesome. We have visited a lot of hotels but the staff at the Buckhead Hyatt Place in one of the best we have ever experienced. Really Awesome!
no
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 11 family with young children reviews)
See all 90 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.