Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3242 Peachtree Road Ne
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was great
We checked in and were told that we could not have a room with 2 beds but eventually they decided to honor our request. When we got to our room and pulled back the comforter on the bed, the sheets were covered with hair.

After we saw that the sheets were covered with hair and obviously had not been changed from the previous guest, they did bring lean sheets up to our room. I was expecting more from a Hyatt!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Barnesville, GA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Wauconda, IL
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
They harrassed me at check in to use something other than my corporate credit card. Not a nice experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Knoxville, TN
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and amenities. The free shuttle for a 2 mile radius was nice.
The breakfast area was cramped.

The staff were very nice and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lakeisha from Wellington, FL
October 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is awesome. We have visited a lot of hotels but the staff at the Buckhead Hyatt Place in one of the best we have ever experienced. Really Awesome!
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mi from Princeton, NJ
August 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast.
There was some kind of noise outside the room. It bothered me when I slept, but I was too tired to request a room change. I assumed that the noise came from a banding machine or a ice-maker.

Over all, it was a nice hotel to spend a day or so. I especially liked their breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Atlanta, GA
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness and friendly desk help. Free parking much better than other hotels in area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The shower was awesome! Great water pressure and the room was very near and clean
Nope

Definitely will book again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lestine from Houston, TX
May 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room size...The size of the room was sufficient for us. I traveled with a sister and we were quite comfortable.
In my opinion, the food choices could have been more complete. But, the choices they had were satisfying.

The Courtesy Van will take you within two miles of your hotel. There were restaurants and shopping within that distance. One of the clerks was able to secure a limo service which we utilized to take us to King Center and the airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
April 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

Never come here with a PET!!! - $150 pet fee is outrageous! We booked this hotel via Priceline express deal as it was noted that they were pet-friendly...but they were anything but - so sorry we booked via Priceline with a pet and didn't know the fee.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 13 family with young children reviews)
See all 89 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg