Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3242 Peachtree Road Ne
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Derrick from Newnan, GA
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jasmin from Kalamazoo, MI
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly

We asked for our room to be switched to a higher floor and they switched it for us with no problem

Couple
Sarah from Bogart, GA
July 31, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale Heights, IL
June 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
Convenient parking and lobby computer access.
Front desk staff not very friendly. No lounge area. Very small lobby area. Breakfast was cut off at 9:30am. Too early when you're on vacation. Would have preferred, at least, 10:30.

It's just a very small and scalled down Hyatt. Nothing like we've experienced from a Hyatt hotel before. I felt the price we paid was too high for what we got.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
24 hour cafe
Small swimming pool

Friendly staff and great location

Couple
William from Macon, GA
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great Buckhead location at a great price!

Updated, comfortable and clean w friendly staff.

Couple
Paul from Mammoth Cave, KY
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
This Hotel is the best kept secret in Buckhead. I hate to let others know about it. We spend a considerable amount of time in Atlanta and have stayed in a LOT of different hotels there. There are more expensive choices; but, none are a better value.

The best staff in Atlanta ! Well Trained and professional yet warm and joking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room. Great breakfast.
While the neighborhood has a large selection of restaurants, it's all chain establishments. I'd prefer a more local flair.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 25 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 92 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg