Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3242 Peachtree Road Ne
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Weaverville, NC
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stanley from Katy, TX
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Best bang for buck in Buckhead.
None

Clean rooms,friendly staff,good breakfast and free Wifi and parking

Solo Traveler
Marcus from Apo, AE
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent location, friendly staff and great value.
Public spaces a bit tight.

Location, value, parking and excellent comfort in room.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Savannah, GA
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was more than I expected for the price that I paid. Great location and the room was bigger than most hotels and was very clean. Great breakfast and the staff was very pleasant.
Solo Traveler
Amber from Jacksonville, FL
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great! Helpful staff, very clean facility, great breakfast, convenient parking and the location is perfect!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
R Marine from Gainesville, GA
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised to find a small living room suite in my room.

My only regret in staying here is that I did not have more time to spend enjoying the room.

Solo Traveler
Virginia from Asheville, NC
June 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly and conscientious staff. Great front desk staff. I love the fresh fruit and coffee that they serve and love that they use real silverware and "china".
Street noise was very loud.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Munich, Germany
April 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are big and clean. For me it is the perfect hotel; great location, free parking, free wifi and free breakfast for a decent price. The breakfast is good too with eggs, pancakes/French toast, cereal, bagels, toasts, fresh fruit, etc.
At the weekend the breakfast room gets really crowded after 9 AM.

Try to get a room that is not near to Peachtree Road. The traffic is quite loud in the morning.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
(1 - 9 of 9 solo traveler reviews)
See all 91 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg