Hotels in Atlanta

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3242 Peachtree Road Ne
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Virginia from Asheville, NC
June 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly and conscientious staff. Great front desk staff. I love the fresh fruit and coffee that they serve and love that they use real silverware and "china".
Street noise was very loud.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Munich, Germany
April 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are big and clean. For me it is the perfect hotel; great location, free parking, free wifi and free breakfast for a decent price. The breakfast is good too with eggs, pancakes/French toast, cereal, bagels, toasts, fresh fruit, etc.
At the weekend the breakfast room gets really crowded after 9 AM.

Try to get a room that is not near to Peachtree Road. The traffic is quite loud in the morning.

Solo Traveler
Rashii from Tuscaloosa, AL
August 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful.
The water pressure in the shower was bad.

Not bad!

Solo Traveler
Nikki from Memphis, TN
July 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
compact, convenient, 24/7 meals and coffee
nothing

great service, friendly staff, meals were fresh, breakfast was good

Solo Traveler
Adrienne from Baltimore, MD
June 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very nice and up to date.

I arrived four hours earlier than the normal check in time so I called the hotel to see if they would allow me to check in early. A friendly voice on the phone informed me that I could. During my visit here I was greeted by a friendly front desk person who assisted me right away. I loved the fact that they were located in a nice area not too far away from downtown Atlanta and Lennox mall. The free parking was also a big plus. Upon entering the room I noticed it was exactly how I saw it on the internet. I couldn't have been more pleased with this place. When visiting the city again this will be my hotel of choice. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Dr. Jerry from Riverdale, GA
June 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
the hotel is in a great location and reasonably priced.
the bathrooms are very small and desks reminds me of college dorm desks.

The room setup was great in theory. It came with king bed, let out sofa, 42" flat screen TV, and modern looking bathroom. However, the desks could be more modern and the bathrooms could be larger, but the price was great for the location. The staff was super friendly!!! Shopping complex for food and amenities are behind the plaza. The drawback is Don't expect a late checkout as this hotel doesn't allow you to stay over 12:30pm, but the price and location are great!! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Fran from Gallatin, TN
April 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly.
The pool was cold.

Very friendly but wish there was more things to do.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
(1 - 7 of 7 solo traveler reviews)
See all 76 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg