Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3242 Peachtree Road Ne
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice location in an upscale neighborhood.
Unreliable internet connection
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was large and clean, cleaning staff great, free parking, free tolerable breakfast, great location, gym, and heated pool
Shower pressure would fluctuate. It acted as if I was in a house full of family members flushing the toilet while I was in the shower. Front desk staff seemed short-tempered at times.Lighting in the bathroom was poor.

I would recommend the hotel. Ask for a room in the back or on a higher floor to avoid street noise. You will enjoy this hotel for sure.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Free breakfast, wifi and large room
no

Good location in Buckhead, within walking distance to a lot of shopping and food

Business Traveler
Kevin from Morrisville, NC
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room layout and design work very well to create a home-away-from-home feeling while remaining function and chic.
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Muscle Shoals, AL
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean, very comfortable and very large. I was surprised! I asked how old the hotel was and they told me about 6 years - I was sure it was a new construction!
I honestly cannot think of one thing I did not like about this hotel!

We don't travel a WHOLE lot - but enough to know a good hotel, and boy, I was so surprised by this one! The room was so big! Lots of moving around space, the shower was awesome, the beds were very comfortable, the air con cooled great(hot time in Atlanta during this trip)..usually there is SOMETHING - but I can honestly say nothing! The staff were very nice and helpful as well! VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! I will be back! ...read more

Business Traveler
Karen from Mount Pleasant, SC
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
clean
Walking to parking garage what if it had been raining?

Good front desk

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Very comfortable bedding
Needs a facelift

Nice off the beaten path. Good for business travel.

Business Traveler
Sharon from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Biltmore Lake, NC
February 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location - shuttle to restaurants within 2 miles - ease of wi-fi - free parking in town.
Being asked to "ID" when ordering wine. I'm 73. Told it was not State but company policy. Need new policy for those who are obviously "agèd'
Business Traveler
James from Birmingham, AL
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location and parking
AM staff not to swift.

Appearance is shabby

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 17 business traveler reviews)
See all 93 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg