Hotels in Atlanta

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3242 Peachtree Road Ne
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Biltmore Lake, NC
February 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location - shuttle to restaurants within 2 miles - ease of wi-fi - free parking in town.
Being asked to "ID" when ordering wine. I'm 73. Told it was not State but company policy. Need new policy for those who are obviously "agèd'
Business Traveler
James from Birmingham, AL
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location and parking
AM staff not to swift.

Appearance is shabby

Business Traveler
Paul from Franklin, TN
November 30, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
free parking, gr8 room, breakfast
construction noise

star rating of three well deserved

Business Traveler
Patricia from Moreland Hills, OH
November 27, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
the bed and the shower are always winners at Hyatt Places
we were told by staff that because we had a trailer that would NOT fit the height constraints of the underground garage that we should park around the property in the open lot. Our car was broken into, window smashed and valuables stolen...bad stay

If there is a possibility for a break in, which now we know that there have been numerous cars compromised, we would not have parked in the lot around back. The hotel should have to face consequences for their actions or nothing will change...their staff was not honest and we are soured towards this property. I have 20 years experience in the hotel business and there is NO excuse for this ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
November 14, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
staff, breakfast, parking
1. loud noises late at night from maintenance down by the pool woke me up. 2. the markings on the iron were so small I could not even read them and managed to ruin a blouse because it was too hot. I have great eyesight aside from this.

Very clean, efficient friendly staff, nicely decorated

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Holly, NC
September 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The location is Buckhead is very central to everywhere I need to go.
No

Good clean efficient hotel

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 3, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Location of the hotel and the size/layout of the room.
Internet connection was not best at all times. Sometimes I had to disconnect and connect again. Not a big deal though.

Great Location and nice hotel. Staff was very courteous.

Business Traveler
Biram from Vidalia, GA
February 18, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Pleasant staff. Close to everything, shopping and dining.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Exton, PA
January 31, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
large rooms, very comfortable and updated. staff was very friendly and accomodative. convenient location for business.
gym was small. limited equipment

A very nice hotel for the price. Large rooms, very comfortable and updated. Staff was very friendly and accomodative. Also a convenient location for business. The only small drawback is the gym was small with limited equipment. Overall, a good value.

Business Traveler
Christine from W Melbourne, FL
November 13, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly and efficient. Nice breakfast. Free shuttle to shopping and restaurants.
A long walk from the MARTA station.

I was so impressed by the staff. They responded to every request with "it would be my pleasure." This was my first stay at a Hyatt Place. The room had everything-a sitting room, an office space, a kitchen area with microwave and fridge, and a comfortable sleeping area. I was in Atlanta on business, and this hotel served my needs quite well.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 14 business traveler reviews)
See all 76 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg