Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3242 Peachtree Road Ne
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
24 hour cafe
Small swimming pool

Friendly staff and great location

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location with plenty of places to eat and shop with in walking distance. Free breakfast was delicious with many choices.
The $81 other extra for our dog was a bit steep for only one evening. It would have been the same for six nights, so it would have been nice and if there was a break for only one evening.
Couple
William from Macon, GA
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great Buckhead location at a great price!

Updated, comfortable and clean w friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Amber from Jacksonville, FL
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great! Helpful staff, very clean facility, great breakfast, convenient parking and the location is perfect!
Couple
Paul from Mammoth Cave, KY
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Eldhose from Raleigh, NC
June 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
R Marine from Gainesville, GA
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised to find a small living room suite in my room.

My only regret in staying here is that I did not have more time to spend enjoying the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
This Hotel is the best kept secret in Buckhead. I hate to let others know about it. We spend a considerable amount of time in Atlanta and have stayed in a LOT of different hotels there. There are more expensive choices; but, none are a better value.

The best staff in Atlanta ! Well Trained and professional yet warm and joking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
(11 - 20 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg