Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3242 Peachtree Road Ne
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Muscle Shoals, AL
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean, very comfortable and very large. I was surprised! I asked how old the hotel was and they told me about 6 years - I was sure it was a new construction!
I honestly cannot think of one thing I did not like about this hotel!

We don't travel a WHOLE lot - but enough to know a good hotel, and boy, I was so surprised by this one! The room was so big! Lots of moving around space, the shower was awesome, the beds were very comfortable, the air con cooled great(hot time in Atlanta during this trip)..usually there is SOMETHING - but I can honestly say nothing! The staff were very nice and helpful as well! VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! I will be back! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Savannah, GA
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was more than I expected for the price that I paid. Great location and the room was bigger than most hotels and was very clean. Great breakfast and the staff was very pleasant.
Business Traveler
Karen from Mount Pleasant, SC
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
clean
Walking to parking garage what if it had been raining?

Good front desk

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was great
We checked in and were told that we could not have a room with 2 beds but eventually they decided to honor our request. When we got to our room and pulled back the comforter on the bed, the sheets were covered with hair.

After we saw that the sheets were covered with hair and obviously had not been changed from the previous guest, they did bring lean sheets up to our room. I was expecting more from a Hyatt!

Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 13, 2014
10.0
room was very clean and had a great layout
no

The location was great and the staff was very courteous. Enjoyed not having to pay for parking or internet

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Very comfortable bedding
Needs a facelift

Nice off the beaten path. Good for business travel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Barnesville, GA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale Heights, IL
June 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
Convenient parking and lobby computer access.
Front desk staff not very friendly. No lounge area. Very small lobby area. Breakfast was cut off at 9:30am. Too early when you're on vacation. Would have preferred, at least, 10:30.

It's just a very small and scalled down Hyatt. Nothing like we've experienced from a Hyatt hotel before. I felt the price we paid was too high for what we got.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
24 hour cafe
Small swimming pool

Friendly staff and great location

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location with plenty of places to eat and shop with in walking distance. Free breakfast was delicious with many choices.
The $81 other extra for our dog was a bit steep for only one evening. It would have been the same for six nights, so it would have been nice and if there was a break for only one evening.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
(11 - 20 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg