Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3242 Peachtree Road Ne
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stanley from Katy, TX
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Best bang for buck in Buckhead.
None

Clean rooms,friendly staff,good breakfast and free Wifi and parking

Solo Traveler
Marcus from Apo, AE
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent location, friendly staff and great value.
Public spaces a bit tight.

Location, value, parking and excellent comfort in room.

Couple
Derrick from Newnan, GA
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Free breakfast, wifi and large room
no

Good location in Buckhead, within walking distance to a lot of shopping and food

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
comfortable bed
the plastic housing around the AC unit buzzed loudly.

Great location, friendly staff. Enjoyed out stay.

Couple
Jasmin from Kalamazoo, MI
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly

We asked for our room to be switched to a higher floor and they switched it for us with no problem

Business Traveler
Kevin from Morrisville, NC
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room layout and design work very well to create a home-away-from-home feeling while remaining function and chic.
Couple
Sarah from Bogart, GA
July 31, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stephanie from Muscle Shoals, AL
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean, very comfortable and very large. I was surprised! I asked how old the hotel was and they told me about 6 years - I was sure it was a new construction!
I honestly cannot think of one thing I did not like about this hotel!

We don't travel a WHOLE lot - but enough to know a good hotel, and boy, I was so surprised by this one! The room was so big! Lots of moving around space, the shower was awesome, the beds were very comfortable, the air con cooled great(hot time in Atlanta during this trip)..usually there is SOMETHING - but I can honestly say nothing! The staff were very nice and helpful as well! VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! I will be back! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Savannah, GA
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was more than I expected for the price that I paid. Great location and the room was bigger than most hotels and was very clean. Great breakfast and the staff was very pleasant.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg