Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3242 Peachtree Road Ne
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Free parkingSpacious room Great free breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
June 19, 2015
10.0
Great staff, delicious breakfast, clean room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watkinsville, GA
June 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
that it was located in the area around everything restaurants shopping and more
the inconvenience of the parking deck to the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Room was hot- unable to cool down after 24 hours!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Pinckneyville, IL
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Kids enjoyed the pool. The room was very spacious. The bed was very comfortable.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hiram, GA
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Wellington, FL
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location is excellent
The parking garage wasn't that safe someone's car next to me got broken into second night I was there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Cleveland, TN
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We enjoyed our stay at the Hyatt Place. It's right in the middle of Buckhead, so it was perfect. Our room was clean and comfortable. The extra outlets for electronics was nice, as was the free WIFI. Very accommodating and friendly staff.
Can't complain too much, but will say for as great of a deal as this was, take your own snacks if you have children. They gouge you on baked goods and candy. A chocolate chipped cookie will cost you $4, and that adds up quickly with 3 children.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
My favorite!! Excellent location. Beautiful rooms--best floor plan , best staff , I love refrigerator in rooms , free parking and excellent friendly staff!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Room
Location for breakfast was very small
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.