Hotels in Atlanta

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1899 Sullivan Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Proximity to airport and cost of room for the night.
Open pool. Small breakfast area. NO microwave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, NJ
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
very friendly, helpful staff
carpet kind of worn out. skimpy mattress cover.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth, IN
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
the staff was very friendly
the room was not user friendly, there was very little room in the sink area for your makeup, etc. the lighting for makeup was not good.

I do not believe that even though I did not elect to "go green" my bed linens were not changed.

Couple
Kimberly from Decatur, GA
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Wally from Miami, GA
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location real close to the airport and the shuttle is free every 30 minutes until 1am
The ending time of the breakfast 9.30 sharp !!! Trust me i'm arrived at 9.35 it was already too late. The best thing go to the hollydays inn to take your breakfast a buffet for 10 dollars and you can eat there it's real good and affordable.
Group Traveler
David from Jamaica, NY
March 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was excellent. Wonder experience of southern hospitality.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marla from Tulsa, OK
February 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean
The staff were not real friendly or very helpful

When we arrived from our flight we were all hungry. No restaurant in Hotel. The staff said we would have to walk to a restaurant to get food. It was really cold outside but we were all very hungry so we walked to the restaurant. (9 of us)

Group Traveler
Domenico from Loganville, GA
February 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This was a fantastic stay! The room was need, good service or the most part. The only thing is the breakfast closes at 10:30 so that's was the only thing that bothered me. Now for people that don't do well with airplanes/noise, this may not be the place.
Everything was fine! Priceline did well in helping us choose the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Santa Fe, NM
January 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

The assistant general manager of this hotel (Danielle Pates) was the most wonderful and helpful person I have ever encountered in all of my travels. Wonderful hotel!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview Heights, IL
January 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg