Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1899 Sullivan Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 420 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room is designed nicely and has a great layout.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calera, AL
July 14, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
breakast
restrooms too small
Couple
Lawan from Albany, NY
July 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
Hyatt always has great service every time I go to there hotels!
That there wasn't a public washer and dryer to wash dirty cloths before flying home
Edward from Pomona, CA
July 12, 2017
10.0
Room configuration, is like home away from home, location proximity to all my properties, Real breakfast meals,
Nope.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Six Mile, SC
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Proximity to airport
They did not tell us that they would charge for parking each overnight stay and they did not tell us they would put a $30 charge on the credit card for incidentals. This was not communicated to me, at all, during check-in.
Group Traveler
Laurane from Norwalk, CT
July 4, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendliness of the staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Derekia from Grand Rapids, MN
June 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The continental breakfast was fabulous. Best I have had at any hotel I have ever stayed at. The rooms were very spacious as well. Wish we would have stayed at this hotel our entire stay rather than switching.
Outdoor pool. It would have been nice to swim, but pool was outdoors and closed due to rain if I had to guess.
Couple
Keana from Cedar Rapids, IA
June 19, 2017
Couple
6.0
Space and cleanliness
Had to pay for parking and they charged me a tax for breakfast. Who does that???
Robert from Lakeland, FL
June 19, 2017
7.0
The rooms were very spacious and the staff was awesome.
The room was not cleaned the 2nd day of my stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
June 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great experience here. Right next to the airport and centrally located to the interstate. Hotel was clean Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating.Free breakfast was excellent.
Did notice a few small stains on the carpet but other than that found everything up to standard.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.