Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1899 Sullivan Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 342 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kristina from Matteson, IL
May 11, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Room design
It wasn't communicated that early check-in wasn't available
Business Traveler
Brigitte from Dallas, TX
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Simple and clean, easy access
They did not have drawers to put clothes in.
Business Traveler
Jeffery from Birmingham, AL
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiteness
There wasn't anything to dislike
Natasha from North Las Vegas, NV
April 16, 2015
10.0
The free breakfast, excellent staff , free airport shuttle, and it was centrally located.
None

I would highly recommend it for the price and the experience.

Senior Travelers
Doris from Burnet, TX
April 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
No hassle check-in. Good breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Nora from Toccoa, GA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I enjoyed the clean spacious room. Since I am handicapped I asked for the ground floor and was pleased to find it available. The breakfast was good. The bed linens and towels very clean and neat. Wake up calls came on time.
There were some young adults outside in the parking lot, and then they came into the lobby. They were very noisy. In fact I am not sure if it was security or another guest - but I overheard a man yelling at them. 2 erroneous charges to my credit card.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean, updated and spacious.
Couple
Wilfredo from Wuppertal, Germany
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice room with a lot of space
None window could be open.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordele, GA
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The morning staffs excellent attitude made us feel very welcomed.
The attitude of the check in clerk. He failed to inform us of breakfast hours WiFi access etc... it seemed as though he was disturbed at our presence as if it was a bother to him. Our reason for selectING this hotel were the raving reviews.
Senior Travelers
Carol from Cedar Park, TX
February 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
This hotel had it all, excellent breakfast,, wifi in room , parking, close to airport, great big room all included at great price and excellent service. Kudos to this hotel. Haven't had this great of a deal in several years.
Nothing
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.