Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South in Atlanta

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1899 Sullivan Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
September 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The beds are comfortable.
The breakfast was not as expected. Not enough variety. They fail to mention the extra 30.00 a night until I checked in. They didn't offer any special gifts for special occasions for like honeymoon trips or things of that nature.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, United Kingdom
September 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Really close to car rental pickup and interstate.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Louisville, KY
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very helpful and friendly staff! It was not drabby like some places. The hotel smelled nice and was very clean. Everything was in working order and seemed maintained well.
No

I liked the fact that they had plenty of pillows on the beds and lots of bath towels and ceramic mugs (not paper) for the coffee pot (it's the little touches for me!)

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
They offered free parking.
My room was not cleaned, bed unmade,trash not emptied second day, talked to receptionist when we returned at 11pm. She showed little concern. I am unable to find my camera and bag with its contents.

I will never stay there again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 27, 2014
9.0
I loved the layout of the room. The separate vanity from the bathroom accommodates more than one person very well.
I was disappointed that there was no microwave in the room.

Excellent breakfast, wonderful staff, beautifully decorated from the lobby to the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Marys, GA
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
The room had a strong smell of weed upon entering... The bathroom could have been a little cleaner.

Lots of space in the room. Super comfortable bed. Not much to complain about.

Group Traveler
Kristy from Jenkinsburg, GA
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very nice and friendly. They were clean the only thing I didn't like was they charge your credit card for 60.00 in case you accidentally order something but you get it back when you leave.
Nope

They breakfast was good and the hotel itself was great I had a wonderful 23rd birthday.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvington, NJ
August 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
he staff was friendly and always helpful
The breakfast, no bacon or sausage. oatmeal or grits with cheese would have been good.

very good, clean hotel

Group Traveler
Denise from Taylors, SC
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
No, everything was terrific.

Breakfast was really good. Rooms were excellent. Staff went out of their way to help when we asked.

Couple
Nancy from Hixson, TN
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg