Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3415 Norman Berry Drive
East Point, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 395 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Perth, Australia
May 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room cleanliness and space
Business Traveler
Ram from Princeton, NJ
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was good.
This looks very dated and poorly maintained. I guess location like the Atlanta airport requires active upkeep.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Camari from Los Angeles, CA
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free shuttle to airport! Free, yummy breakfast. Close to airport. 9 miles from downtown. I didn't need to rent a car. I took uber everywhere. Good location. Friendly staff. Loved my room. And the lobby AND my room smelled SOOOOOOO GOOD!!
I loved everything
Couple
Aakre from Pleasant Grove, AL
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The 24 hour dinning service.
Group Traveler
Susan from Milwaukee, WI
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice room and very friendly staff
We were located next to the pool on the first floor and had a loud noise in the bathroom when the pool was being cleaned.

Very nice rooms and good breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great complimentary breakfast, spacious rooms, refrigerator in room was convenient to keep snacks/milk for small children,
Room had a definite smoke smell, even though it is a non smoking hotel now it has definitely not always been
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphy, NC
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy to find . Close to some food areas.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor Mill, MD
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charles from Cedar Rapids, IA
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, quite, modern and convenient to the airport.
No
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.