Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3415 Norman Berry Drive
East Point, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 359 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dena from Memphis, TN
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I will never stay here again. The first night the room they tried to give us was nasty. Ironing bad was still up bed was unmade. The second room someone was already in it. The third room the refrigerator didn't work the the sink was stopped up.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, NJ
December 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Breakfast is great, hotel service is excellent.
The traffic makes very noisy outside (not the plane).
Family Traveling with Young Children
R B from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly staffThe bar available Food available convenientlyBreakfast was great
Woke up at 3am from dump truck picking up garbage from neighboring property.Ran out of breakfast eggs on Sunday MorningDouble beds instead of queenshower water pressure was a little low
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
November 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms were very spacious and the staff was very hospitable.
The parking lot was a bit small. No spaces were available in the hotel lot when we returned late at night so we had to park in a lot next door (not sure if that was allowed or not but we did). Not the end of the world, just a small lot.

The hotel is easily accessible from the interstate but the noise didn't carry to the rooms. The rooms were very spacious, including a seating area and a wet bar area with mini fridge. Our room had a large shower (no tub). Each staff member we encountered was very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was busy and the food went quickly but the attendants worked very hard to replace quickly. There was biscuits and gravy, blueberry waffles, donuts, grits (were out when we arrived at 9:00 and weren't replaced), grapefruit wedges, apples, oranges, toast, bagels, English muffins, small assortment of individual cereals, coffee, orange juice, apple juice and water. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely return. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was excellent along with the staff very friendly and helpful
I lived my experience

Location staff room great would stay again and again

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Free shuttle services to and from the airport. Complimentary breakfast is convenient.
A bar next to the front desk, some customers were at the bar. It was very noisy while I was checking in. Hardly can hear anything the front desk person trying to tell me.
Couple
Ann from Beaverton, OR
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. Kofe the van driver was professional and excellent. Loved the shuttle service had such long hours. Loved being so close to the airport for an early morning flight.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Gulfport, MS
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was outstanding, especially the breakfast ladies! The breakfast menu was exceptional.
Very small/tight closet space
Business Traveler
Nicole from Cullowhee, NC
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Kind staff, great breakfast.
Our first room was dirty so we asked to switch. The second room was cleaner.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eupora, MS
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The comfortable bed and nice shower. The breakfast was excellent!
I did not like that my room didn't have a microwave
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
(1 - 10 of 151 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg