Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3415 Norman Berry Drive
East Point, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Summerland, FL
July 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Always enjoy the free creative breakfast.
Wish breakfast would start earlier. Miss Betty was an angel and let us in a few minutes early. It was much appreciated and I know we upset her routine. We did make the six o'clock shuttle with a breakfast sandwich in hand and made our early flight.
Couple
Christy from Owensboro, KY
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was great ,but the staff was far and beyond ,they were super friendly helpful,and just damn fine folks.Tony and Ammi were great,breakfast ladies

Just great place for price,and the best staff,this is why you like to travel

Thereasa from Gadsden, AL
July 11, 2014
10.0
The cleanliness of the room and complimentary breakfast.
Not enough parking spots.

It was a great hotel! The complimentary breakfast was amazing with a variety of food and drinks and great coffee to chose from. I was very impressed with the room layout and extremely happy with everything.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyersburg, TN
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing! Very clean and the hotels overall staff service was good..the bed was very comfortable and spacious. .I would definitely stay at Hyatt Place the next trip I take to Atlanta

GREAT STAY!

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Dallas, TX
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
tv charging dock wet bar
missed one day without room service parking after hours both gates are locked have to park in over flow lot at hotel in back of hotel not good

room bed cover poor no clean towels and sheets for one day

Business Traveler
William from Eugene, OR
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphysboro, IL
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The rooms were very clean and well kept.
The free breakfast was a joke. No matter what time we arrived- there would be no utensils or plates, coffee, and sometimes food. I know that the employees were working as fast as they could but management should staff extra people if they can't keep up.
Group Traveler
Sierra from Spartanburg, SC
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved the set up of the rooom and the bathroom, and the bed was quite comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast exceed expectations.
Only picks up from the airport at 15 and 45 after the hour.

Staff was friendly, a maid even hit the elevator button for us each morning as she was going past it to clean a room further down the hall. Just a little thing but nice that she thought to do it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great Staff, huge rooms , nice furniture
no bathtub and no comforter on the bed it seemed just flat sheets and a throw blanket

Will definitely stay again.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg