Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3415 Norman Berry Drive
East Point, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 346 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eupora, MS
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The comfortable bed and nice shower. The breakfast was excellent!
I did not like that my room didn't have a microwave
Prachi from Irvine, CA
October 2, 2014
2.0
We booked a 2 double bed room but only got 1 king bed room. The staff wasn't helpful and didn't provide proper answers. We would like to get our money back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room setup was modern and classy.

Staff was very helpful. Our TV was broken but they quickly adressed the issue and moved us to a new room on the same floor within minutes.

Solo Traveler
David from Springfield, MO
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Towels were fluffy and large.
location for someone passing through atlanta on car and not via plane. The area is pretty bad. My GPS had me driving through a pretty rough area to get to the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hailey from Anderson, SC
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff.
Nothing.

Hotels was very nice and the room was great. The kids enjoyed watching the airplanes from the window.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
One good thing about Hyatt Place you can always count on a high level of service and the same rooms!
The airport shuttle was 20 minutes late. Thankfully the front desk called a taxi for us and paid for it

Great location, Friendly staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown, VA
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendliness of the staff was amazing!! Can't say enough about the customer service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Headland, AL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room size was great!Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Great breakfast!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanna from Appling, GA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg