Provident Doral At The Blue Miami

Provident Doral At The Blue Miami in Miami

Provident Doral At The Blue Miami

Provident Doral At The Blue Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
5300 Nw 87Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33178

Hotel Guest Rating for Provident Doral At The Blue Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Provident Doral At The Blue Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Provident Doral At The Blue Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Provident Doral At The Blue Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
May 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from West Palm Beach, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was large and modern and nice.
They have got to do something about the parking. Parking is atrocious. I nearly backed into a car that had parallel parked 10 ft behind me the next morning. Cars are parallel parked all along the curb. Not good, not safe.

Large room, soft bed, large TV, TV in the bathroom, large bathroom, nearly full kitchen (no oven - microwave with sort of oven built in).

Solo Traveler
Beverly from Carson, CA
May 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
THey upgraded us to a large suite with Living.dining/kitchen/2 bathrooms/bedroom and it was like living in a luxury condo overlooking the Doral golf course.
I bit dirty in the corners and minor paint touch up needed

THe hotel was very relaxing and enjoyable. I would highly recommend it to everyone - business/pleasure/family/single.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Clara from Maumee, OH
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The space
nothing

This location was great the hotel amazing. I would stay there again when in Miami

Ariana from Tampa, FL
May 6, 2014
10.0
It was very clean&quite
Carpet had alil odor but I brought scented candles on my trip

I would recommend it to all my friends and everytime I visit this would bw my spot

Business Traveler
Christopher from New Port Richey, FL
May 3, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff was very friendly and my room was gorgeous.
There was no hot water in my room. My expensive meal at their Chop House was not close to the quality of the expense.

At check out I voiced my concerns there was NO offers made to satisfy me at all.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, AZ
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was fabulous and the front desk staff was superb!
If one does not play golf, this is the wrong choice..However, it is very nice and I did not try the spa or pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
March 18, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Addison, IL
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was absolutely wonderful in every way, the staff was very friendly, the room was clean, not cluttered in furnishing, the bathroom was exquisite. Overall best hotel I have stayed in. It gave the aura of being away even though you weren't.
I don't have anything bad to say about the hotel
Reviews of Provident Doral At The Blue Miami
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Provident Doral At The Blue Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg