Provident Doral At The Blue Miami

Provident Doral At The Blue Miami in Miami

Provident Doral At The Blue Miami

Provident Doral At The Blue Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5300 Nw 87Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33178

Hotel Guest Rating for Provident Doral At The Blue Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Provident Doral At The Blue Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Provident Doral At The Blue Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Provident Doral At The Blue Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastchester, NY
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great staff
Parking lot should have more than one entrance/exit
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastchester, NY
November 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
This was like having your own condo, great furnishing, great space lot of room. We will definitely come back highly recommend it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicky from North Niami, FL
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the size of the room and how clean it was.
Not at all

I have stayed here in the past and I keep coming back. I will continue to frequent this hotel and recommend it to all of my family and friends.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms were large and had all the amenities needed.
The room service was extremely slow. The other staff was very good.
Couple
Yunaimy from Miami, FL
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Rooms are spectacular
Pool was cold, jacuzzi was cold, room was not ready and staff at the front desk was very mean. They charged me 45.50 I dont know why and also put a hold of $50 which have not released yet, 4 days after checkout.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
May 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from West Palm Beach, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was large and modern and nice.
They have got to do something about the parking. Parking is atrocious. I nearly backed into a car that had parallel parked 10 ft behind me the next morning. Cars are parallel parked all along the curb. Not good, not safe.

Large room, soft bed, large TV, TV in the bathroom, large bathroom, nearly full kitchen (no oven - microwave with sort of oven built in).

Solo Traveler
Beverly from Carson, CA
May 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
THey upgraded us to a large suite with Living.dining/kitchen/2 bathrooms/bedroom and it was like living in a luxury condo overlooking the Doral golf course.
I bit dirty in the corners and minor paint touch up needed

THe hotel was very relaxing and enjoyable. I would highly recommend it to everyone - business/pleasure/family/single.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Clara from Maumee, OH
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The space
nothing

This location was great the hotel amazing. I would stay there again when in Miami

Reviews of Provident Doral At The Blue Miami
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Provident Doral At The Blue Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg