Hyatt Lisle

Hyatt Lisle in Lisle

Hyatt Lisle

Hyatt Lisle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1400 Corporetum Drive
Lisle, IL 60532

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Lisle in Lisle

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lisle
Based on 562 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Lisle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Lisle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Lisle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Afshan from New York, NY
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean ,nice size of room,good location close to every thing ,very nice lobby free FYI in the lobby ,helpful staff,we enjoyed our stay and highly recommend
In the room FYI is not free it's expensive 10$ for 24 hour .

Every thing is good no compliant

Couple
Konrad from Savoy, IL
August 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from Marion, IL
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Greenfield, WI
August 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Responsiveness to repair request. Nice view on end rooms, 180 degrees. All 3 elevators worked well and were fast.
The parking lot is laid out kind of funky, not very efficient. The hotel restaurant/bar was only open at certain times. I had to plug the coffee maker in near the bathroom, as the first 2 outlets I tried didn't work.

It would've been nice to have had a mini fridge in the room, so we could've had a few bottles of water in there. Instead, we had to make frequent trips to the ice machine.

Group Traveler
Scott from Deland, FL
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Lemon water in the morning
No free coffee downstairs. Come on i get free coffee when i get my tires changed

Older hotel much nicer newer hotels around the same location.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Cincinnati, OH
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms are newly renovated and very large with nice seating area
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Amarillo, TX
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Covington, IN
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winona Lake, IN
July 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
The restaurant was good but---- for a filet is crazy. Needless to say, we didn't order one.
Room seemed worn, noisy and windy air conditioning, terrible beds.

Customer service was lacking. Woman at check-in told us the only room available had two double beds. When asked how big the beds were she said there were bigger than twin beds but smaller than full sized - which she said without laughing. My husband and I slept in separate beds - not what we wanted on our vacation! Room seemed worn and was tiny. The air conditioning blew directly on my husband all night and since he is more than 6 feet tall, his feet hung over the end. And, while I fit on my bed, it was very uncomfortable. Will never stay at this hotel again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Lisle
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Lisle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg