Hyatt Lisle

Hyatt Lisle in Lisle

Hyatt Lisle

Hyatt Lisle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1400 Corporetum Drive
Lisle, IL 60532

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Lisle in Lisle

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lisle
Based on 577 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Lisle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Lisle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Lisle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Des Moines, IA
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was well furnished and the layout was functional.
I was not able to bathe in the tub because it had a layer of crud that I was able to scrape off with a fingernail. Gross! Having said that, the rest of the room was very clean. My room must have been located close to the housekeeping staff, they were loud

I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel! I feel like I got my moneys worth and that is important to me.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Hotel staff was rude and very short with their responses to my questions. It took 20 minutes to check in and they even asked me to step aside to check someone in that was behind me in line. The rooms were not that clean and I expected much more for the $

It does not deserve a 3 star rating based upon inexperienced staff, rudeness and they didn't even offer to assist me with my luggage.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Hyatts are predictably good.
The staff here tends to not have the Midwest "personality" and values that I like when I come to this part of the country. It could be better.

Don't stay on the north side of the Lisle Hyatt. Definitely try to get a room on the south side...the side away from Interstate 88, the Reagan Expressway, or you will hear truck traffic all night long.

Couple
Glen from Summerfield, FL
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
William from Cincinnati, OH
September 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanwood, IA
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love that it has a separate TV area with sofa and desk. the bed was sooo comfortable!!!
everything was awesome. Perhaps the sofa could be updated a b it. only thing is the staff could've asked me if I was a member of the Hyatt, which I am and could have offered an upgrade or comp breakfast like they did at the Schaumburg Hyatt Regency

Love the design of this hotel, and the public areas are great!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
August 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
square footage of room
Toilet Seat broken Tub was a fall hazard- rounded on bottom- couldn't stand flat footed No complimentary continental breakfast Breakfast offered was $16.95!! per person

Won't recommend Not close enough to Wheaton College Sorta stuck off freeway with not much around it

Couple
Lisa from Kalamazoo, MI
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was decorated very nicely. The public areas were very clean and inviting. The view from the room was great!
The bathtub had hair in it. The television itself was nice but we could only get maybe 8 channels. You would think the tv channels would be plenty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daphne from Lisle, IL
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The he workout equipment was rusted and had some performance issues.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Enola, PA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, cleanliness,.
The staff specially the receptionist should learn to smile.
Reviews of Hyatt Lisle
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Lisle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg