Hyatt Lisle

Hyatt Lisle in Lisle

Hyatt Lisle

Hyatt Lisle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1400 Corporetum Drive
Lisle, IL 60532

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Lisle in Lisle

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lisle
Based on 562 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Lisle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Lisle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Lisle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very clean, easy parking
Bed was much smaller than expected. Water in the room costs $4!!? No coffee or tea in the lobby.
Solo Traveler
Frederick from Fergus Falls, MN
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I can get a smoking room.
No the hotel is perfect, we will always stay here when we come to Chicago

The hotel is nice and clean. It is nice to be able to sit at the bar and get a quick drink before I retire at night. Although it is farther out than we would normally like it is still convenient due to being right on the highway.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunbar, WV
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sami from West Lafayette, IN
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
After a long road-trip and a miscommunication with another hotel, my wife and I were able to find a great per-night price at this Hyatt hotel. It was only an overnight stay, but it was very comfortable and the room was fairly spacious.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durand, IL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was super nice.
Bathroom could have been cleaner. And pop machines were empty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Afshan from New York, NY
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean ,nice size of room,good location close to every thing ,very nice lobby free FYI in the lobby ,helpful staff,we enjoyed our stay and highly recommend
In the room FYI is not free it's expensive 10$ for 24 hour .

Every thing is good no compliant

Couple
Konrad from Savoy, IL
August 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from Marion, IL
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Greenfield, WI
August 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Responsiveness to repair request. Nice view on end rooms, 180 degrees. All 3 elevators worked well and were fast.
The parking lot is laid out kind of funky, not very efficient. The hotel restaurant/bar was only open at certain times. I had to plug the coffee maker in near the bathroom, as the first 2 outlets I tried didn't work.

It would've been nice to have had a mini fridge in the room, so we could've had a few bottles of water in there. Instead, we had to make frequent trips to the ice machine.

Reviews of Hyatt Lisle
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Lisle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg