Hyatt Lisle

Hyatt Lisle

Hyatt Lisle Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1400 Corporetum Drive
Lisle, IL 60532

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Lisle in Lisle

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lisle
Based on 680 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Lisle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Lisle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Lisle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, IL
July 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, IL
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Superior cleanliness, felt like I was home and the king bed is so comfy.
I liked everything
Couple
Michael from Lansing, IL
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
The pool
No mini-refridgerator. No microwave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julanne from Palm Harbor, FL
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Not much. Sorry.
Dogs in the room next to us that barked all night. Didn't know that they were allowed.
Couple
Mansoor from Kansas City, MO
July 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location and convenient to many places
5 start hotel and does not have a refrigerator and the bath tub drain was not working properly, very nasty when taking a bath.
Couple
Carol from Genoa City, WI
June 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The blankets
No towels...high cost
Senior Travelers
Kevin from Hollywoodh, FL
May 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Nice room. Friendly staff. Quiet.
Doing remodeling. New bar to open soon. The temporary bar was not as comfortable as would have liked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alief, TX
May 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
I thought the rooms were very nice and the layout was nice as well. The staff were very professional and courteous.
My wife and I ate dinner in the restaurant and the Calamari was very salty. My wife had a shrimp dish that was not good. It appeared that the shrimp were frozen, thawed out and then not well cooked. Multi grain pancakes the next day were mushy.
Business Traveler
Russell Keith from Midland, MI
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was under construction, and all the public spaces were a mess not comfortable at all.
The restaurant was not even clean and everything was disrupted during the mass construction.
Couple
Joe from Champaign, IL
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Ice machine on 4 different floors broke
Front desk was cold acting.
Reviews of Hyatt Lisle
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Lisle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.