Hyatt Lisle

Hyatt Lisle in Lisle

Hyatt Lisle

Hyatt Lisle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1400 Corporetum Drive
Lisle, IL 60532

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Lisle in Lisle

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lisle
Based on 613 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Lisle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Lisle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Lisle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gary from Dublin, OH
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michael from Bentonville, AR
December 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
multiple access cards, fold out couch, tv with good content, nice quality hotel, nice bathroom
fold out couch was uncomfortable, remote didnt work, windows didnt open, would be nice if we had mini fridge and microwave
Couple
Jeffry from Bay Saint Louis, MS
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice room, plenty of space
The luggage carts had flat tires and did not get fixed after it was brought to the staffs attention

Good location nice room and very nice negotiations for the great price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
December 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The lobby is very nice and staff is helpful.
The rooms look very old fashioned. They are very simple and furniture looks old as well. The room didn't seem very clean. I was supposed to stay one night but I left at midnight there was no way I could have stayed in that room. Not a good hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Strawberry Point, IA
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Paul from Mayfield Village, OH
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It is a very nice hotel. I think they gave us an upgraded room with a pullout sofa. Very clean overall.
The sheets were on extremely tight. Both my wife and I had trouble with them until we figured out that we had to loosen them substantially. Also when they made the bed the pad was lumpy.
Solo Traveler
Janis from Chicago, IL
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Decatur, IL
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was friendly, room was clean and well kept. Enjoyed the pool and whirlpool.
It did not have free Wi-Fi and that is very inconvenient especially if you are looking for places to see, eat, or map out your next day. Thought the breakfast was pretty pricey.
Senior Travelers
Dee from Madison, IN
December 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The helpful friendly registration desk. Drew is a great asset.
The broken front entry door.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel was clean. Staff was ok. Parking was fine.
No large signs saying no running near pool area in the weight room. No runners (non slip) for the areas to insure safety for children.
Reviews of Hyatt Lisle
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Lisle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg