Hyatt Lisle

Hyatt Lisle

Hyatt Lisle Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1400 Corporetum Drive
Lisle, IL 60532

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Lisle in Lisle

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lisle
Based on 670 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Lisle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Lisle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Lisle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Russell Keith from Midland, MI
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was under construction, and all the public spaces were a mess not comfortable at all.
The restaurant was not even clean and everything was disrupted during the mass construction.
Couple
Joe from Champaign, IL
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Ice machine on 4 different floors broke
Front desk was cold acting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Matteson, IL
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Naperville, IL
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
My room was beautiful and hotel Employee at the front desk was wonderful everything was clean and neat
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff. I was there for a night with my 10 year old and we were upgraded on our room. The pool was nice enough. The lobby was being remodeled but was no problem. Room service was prompt.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Linda from Clive, IA
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The front desk clerk was able to resolve the unavailable room problem to our satisfaction. He provided two adjoining rooms with king beds.
When we arrived to check in I was told that the room I had booked and paid for in advance was not available. I had booked a room with two double beds and a sofa sleeper. I was not happy with this as that it why I prepaid for the room over a month ago.
Couple
Mike from New Berlin, WI
March 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room quality and cleanlinless; and location of hotel.
The lower rating for public spces was becuase there was remodeling going on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Crown Point, IN
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Swimming area is warm
The hallways and rooms smell like mold. We had to switch rooms but it didn't help
Family Traveling with Teens
Venkata from Bloomington, IL
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Nothing
Everything. For once this appeared to be a bait and tackle kind of room. Never expected this from Hyatt.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
March 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Panoramic room was spacious and nice.
hotel was under construction and the view wasn't great.
Reviews of Hyatt Lisle
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Lisle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.