The Hyatt Regency Lisle Near Naperville

The Hyatt Regency Lisle Near Naperville

The Hyatt Regency Lisle Near Naperville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1400 Corporetum Drive
Lisle, IL 60532

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hyatt Regency Lisle Near Naperville in Lisle

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lisle
Based on 736 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hyatt Regency Lisle Near Naperville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hyatt Regency Lisle Near Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hyatt Regency Lisle Near Naperville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyersville, IA
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
January 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious and comfortable room. Beautiful lobby area.
Nope.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisle, IL
January 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, nice looking rooms, not super updated, but it has a nice POOL that was kept at the perfect temperature, and an ok work out room. I really like staying here. The location was perfect for me. Quiet. A great value.
I could see some of the amenities in my room had aged and not super well. The workout room... I would really have appreciated some small towels and spray bottles filled with something like Simply Green so I could wipe stuff down before and after use.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Aurora, IL
January 9, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Value😄😄
Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from Elmira, NY
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was beautiful. It was spacious and comfortable. The pool was amazing!!
Some of the front desk staff was not friendly. Our key had to be reset 3 times.
Couple
Joan from Evansville, IN
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
very clean
not one thing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westmont, IL
January 5, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jose from Chicago, IL
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
My experience at this location was for the most parts very pleasant stay the few staff I interact with were very polite professional and knowledgeable. The room was very clean and comfortable
The one thing I didn't like about my stay was the fact that on my floor there was a disturbance and it lasted nearly all night. There was loud voices yelling doors slamming glass breaking and words that I'll restrain from putting down.
Group Traveler
Deborah from Wind Lake, WI
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms, hallways and common areas were all immaculate. Staff was extremely helpful. Location excellent. We will return to this location.
Due to the location of our room the sound from the highway was a little loud, but I know that would have been adjusted if I would have asked for another room. I will remember that in the future.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Bathrooms don't have fans.
Reviews of The Hyatt Regency Lisle Near Naperville
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hyatt Regency Lisle Near Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.