Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa

Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa in Key West

Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa

Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
601 Front Street
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa in Key West

# 2 of 71 hotels in Key West
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maki from Brooklyn, NY
July 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melanie from Blythewood, SC
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff willing to help with anything, location
No

Loved our stay here for our honeymoon. Couldn't ask for anything more - room and whole hotel was beautiful, every person working there was helpful and polite, beyond our expectations!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodrigo from Tampa, FL
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Emily from Aiken, SC
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was great. They had everything you could want in site. Right in the heart of downtown key west. The young lady that checked us is was simply AMAZING!
Group Traveler
Allene from Americus, GA
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Nancy from Yazoo City, MS
July 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was right on the water with beautiful views.
No

The restaurant had an excellent breakfast. We loved the balcony with a view of the pool & gulf.

Couple
Koray from Cliffside Park, NJ
July 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything.
Nothing.

If you are going to key west and if you want to enjoy your trip you need to stay at Hyatt Resort because it's in the middle of everything eVen you don't need to go any where else from the hotel it has everything you need in key west. It was very good experience for me and for my wife.

Couple
Jesus from Miami, FL
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove Village, IL
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nancy from Jupiter, FL
June 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. It was a small property and felt very private. The views were breathtaking! The entire staff was excellent!
The room and balcony were a little smaller than I expected. The elevators were not air conditioned and they moved very slowly.

The hotel staff was warm and attentive. The hotel had everything you could possibly want to do right on the property. You could rent a jet ski, catch a fishing charter or a sunset cruise off of the dock. They rented scooters and electric cars right from the parking lot. It was our 4th time in Key West but our first time staying at the Hyatt. We will absolutely come back to this property! ...read more

Reviews of Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg