Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa

Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa in Key West

Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa

Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
601 Front Street
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa in Key West

# 3 of 76 hotels in Key West
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guangzhou
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room is big and clean, the staffs are friendly.
No
Couple
Oyuntsetseg from Arlington, VA
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and room, wonderful front desk staff
Hotel fee 25$ cause the pool and jacuzzi are cold, why they charge 25$ then we can't even stay in the pool and jacuuzi....
Couple
Jeffrey from Antioch, TN
December 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, staff
loud music and noise from other property

Great location, friendly staff, a beautiful property.

Couple
Robert from Toronto, Canada
December 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location was very good, Staff were very good
At this price point this hotel was somewhat of a disappointment. I would not recommend it to anyone.At this time of year their pool gets almost no sunshine.The property is somewhat dated
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rego Park, NY
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was incredibly courteous, the view of the water was beautiful and overall ambiance was very good.
When it gets windy, it howls in the room I stayed in. It sounded like room service was vacuuming next door the whole night. There was a door draft guard provided, but it was too small to stay in place and the sides let in a lot of sound and wind.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewerton, NY
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms are well maintained. A little on the small size but still very nice.
The pictures make it look like there is a nice beach area. The beach area is extremely small and rocky. No one uses it. Nothing like the pictures lead you to believe. Next to the hotel is another small but easier to access public beach area.

While the pool and hot tub are nice they are very much shaded most of the day.

Couple
Denise from Calgary, Canada
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Turtles, friendly staff, hot tub
That I couldn't stay longer
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chantilly, VA
November 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel amenities. Friendly staff. Location
Small pool.
Couple
Matthew C Watson from Mt Pleasant, SC
November 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
location, location, location
parking fee is ridiculous. i have issue with paying parking when staying at hotel.

located in great section of key west. you can walk or bike to all the downtown hot spots. we rented scooters first afternoon but shortly realized there was no need to go by motor. room was clean and people nice. we did the jet ski tour which was also great. i recommend you ride 2 to a ski if you are a couple. gets bumpy on ocean and the extra weight would be nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gil from Hor, Iceland
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent hotel in an excellent location. Excellent staff and excellent service.
Hotel a bit small
Reviews of Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg