Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa

Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa in Key West

Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa

Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
601 Front Street
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa in Key West

# 2 of 73 hotels in Key West
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jerry from Auburn, GA
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
its location was absolutely perfect...
nothing at all...

this was an amazing place to come and celebrate our 25th anaversary...my wife and I had a most wonderful time...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the room set up. Very classy and clean.
Housekeeper knocked on our door like if it was house. Knocked SUPER hard like 8 times and we were sleeping! It wasn't even late.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kressbronn, Germany
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The views, the pool, the atmosphere, the location.
The ressort fee of $25. But I knew that before and the money was worth spend.

nice public areas (bar, beach side, restaurant)

Couple
Abhishek from Okemos, MI
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view, hotel staff and location.
None, it was just a perfect place to stay.

This was very nice place to stay and feel romantic for me and my wife, had really good time in this hotel. I think one of the best hotel in Key West, FL.

Richard from Jacksonville, FL
September 11, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The freshness of the room, the beautiful colours. Just very inviting.
The smell of the lemon or orange room spray is a little strong.

Awesome place, amazing location, wonderful staff, comfortable beds. I mean everything was just perfect. Loved it!

Couple
Ragina from Combined Locks, WV
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, modern, Location
No, it was great

Location is awesome!

Solo Traveler
Alissa from Staten Island, NY
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, CO
September 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
The lagoon
We had to change rooms since we added a night separately the first night and were moved into a much smaller room, lower with a poor view, not to mention we weren't allowed to stay in the room till they moved us we had to check out and leave the property f
Group Traveler
Otis from Carriere, MS
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Location and most of the staff
The " $25 resort fee" that was added on. Whe ask what is it for was told 1 for use of the pool "really". 2 pool towels "really" 3 pool side snacks at noon, a pop cycle "really" 4 wify "really". Also, no airport shuttle. Bar & restaurant very expensive

Very pretty, nice rooms. Bed was great.

Reviews of Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg