Hyatt House San Ramon

Hyatt House San Ramon in San Ramon

Hyatt House San Ramon

Hyatt House San Ramon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2323 San Ramon Valley Blvd
San Ramon, CA 94583

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House San Ramon in San Ramon

# 3 of 6 hotels in San Ramon
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House San Ramon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House San Ramon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House San Ramon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Alameda, CA
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff and breakfast buffet
When you pull out the sofa bed there is no space to walk anywhere. The mattress was low quality compared to the king bed. There was a slight musty smell maybe because this use to be a hotel by someone else and theyallowed smoking

Nice pool

Couple
Christopher from Orinda, CA
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Overall quality of the property and the experience was great...
Parking is tight....
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Bangkok, Thailand
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was excellent. Nice rooms with everything you could possibly need.

Great location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast, even though we missed it.
Shower head was broken and pointed straight down. The heat/ac is controlled by motion sensor so at night it won't kick on while you are sleeping. Had to get up twice to activate the motion sensor. Not cool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a very convenient location for our needs, the room was well arranged and cleaned well, breakfasts were outstanding, fitness room was well equipped, and parking convenient.
Senior Travelers
Harry from Bellevue, WA
March 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great Location. Clean. The Breakfast in the morning was good. Overall experience at location excellent. Will definately stay again.
no
Business Traveler
Farley from Selma, TX
January 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the made to order omelette breakfast, the evening free wine and beer and food get together and the rooms were set up nicely. The hot tub was very relaxing!

I can't say more than I said above. Overall, the staff, the rooms, the public spaces, everything was excellent.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Vallejo, CA
December 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Best? Location and ease of everything. Parking was fine, staff were awesome, room was very clean and well put together. I loved it.
The only thing I don't like is that you hear all of the running water from the other rooms. I must say, it woke me a few times during the night. However, I definitely will stay there again.

The complex is very well kept. Very friendly staff. I made sure I had the "do not disturb" on my door and I had no one knocking at my door at first light. Was able to take a hot bath and relax.

Couple
Roland from Bakersfield, CA
November 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location in San Ramon
Only one elevator in the middle

The hotel was clean and liked the suite model. The bed was comfortable and staff were cordial and responsive. I would stay there again.

Reviews of Hyatt House San Ramon
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House San Ramon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg