Hotels in San Ramon

Hyatt House San Ramon

Hyatt House San Ramon

Hyatt House San Ramon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2323 San Ramon Valley Blvd
San Ramon, CA 94583

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House San Ramon in San Ramon

# 3 of 6 hotels in San Ramon
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House San Ramon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House San Ramon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House San Ramon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Harry from Bellevue, WA
March 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great Location. Clean. The Breakfast in the morning was good. Overall experience at location excellent. Will definately stay again.
no
Business Traveler
Farley from Selma, TX
January 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the made to order omelette breakfast, the evening free wine and beer and food get together and the rooms were set up nicely. The hot tub was very relaxing!

I can't say more than I said above. Overall, the staff, the rooms, the public spaces, everything was excellent.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Vallejo, CA
December 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Best? Location and ease of everything. Parking was fine, staff were awesome, room was very clean and well put together. I loved it.
The only thing I don't like is that you hear all of the running water from the other rooms. I must say, it woke me a few times during the night. However, I definitely will stay there again.

The complex is very well kept. Very friendly staff. I made sure I had the "do not disturb" on my door and I had no one knocking at my door at first light. Was able to take a hot bath and relax.

Couple
Roland from Bakersfield, CA
November 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location in San Ramon
Only one elevator in the middle

The hotel was clean and liked the suite model. The bed was comfortable and staff were cordial and responsive. I would stay there again.

Couple
Adelheid from San Francisco, CA
October 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was great! The amenities were very nice. I loved the fitness center and the pool and spa. It was convenient.
Everything was good

A great hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
October 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room layout and amenities.
no

I definitely will be staying at other locations because of my experience here. The staff was friendly and amenities were well thought out. The rooms are beautiful and breakfast was a bonus.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
September 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
love the kitchen space and the room size
only thing i didnt like was the parking was not great, had to walk more then expected, need a bigger parking area
Couple
Ralph from Milpitas, CA
September 19, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location was close to the freeway. Easy to find!

Nice helpful staff.

Couple
Warren from Newbury Park, CA
August 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location and cleanliness
no

Excellent hotel, good breakfast

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Playa Del Rey, CA
July 31, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
free breakfast, plenty of parking
instant oatmeal on weekends, breakfast should be available until 10:30, instead of 10:00
Reviews of Hyatt House San Ramon
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House San Ramon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg