Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley

Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley

Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
75 Headquarters Drive
San Jose, CA 95134

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley in San Jose

# 9 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gloria from La Selva Beach, CA
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Hotel was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at in my life. Stayed at hotel to find out, if it would work for our company Christmas party for over 500 people, but was extremely dissatisfied. Hyatt webiste reservation might of been treated better!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calistoga, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Best hotel that I have stayed at in a long time! The bed was so comfortable Room was clean, the kitchen was awesome it was exactly what they said. A home away from home. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
I hated that we had to get out of probably the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in and go home.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
February 5, 2015
9.0
Cleanliness and space
No breakfast meat for peoplewho do not eat Pork
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free parking, free breakfast, bar with a pool table, and the location in a shopping center. Good atmosphere as well.
The gym was too small and jam packed with useless machines. All they need is two treadmils, two ellipticals, two bikes, and an array of dumbells with a few mats.
Couple
Charleen from Lake Lure, NC
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Frig, microwave, fabulous breakfast with staff making omelets. My GPS wasn't working in rental car so staff printed all the requested driving directions. Can't believe it's only a 3 star. Should be a 5 star. Free covered parking on ground level.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Plenty of restaurants and stores nearby.
Airport shuttle took over an hour to arrive.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The full kitchen and size of room.
The gym was a bit cramped. Too many machines in a small room. Felt like a fire code was bring breached.

Staff very friendly. Felt like home. Breakfast was def above par. If you're picky about views then make sure to ask. We got stuck with a view of the parking lot.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, cleanliness, nice breakfast, security , free parking and internet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amber from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff! They were very helpful. The hotel is very nice and they keep it very clean. It is by far the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in.
Reviews of Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.