Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley

Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley

Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
75 Headquarters Drive
San Jose, CA 95134

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley in San Jose

# 12 of 51 hotels in San Jose
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Georgette from Pico Rivera, CA
June 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very nice. One employee stands out. Hotel employee she was wonderful and couldn't do enough to make sure our stay was excellent.
n/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vilvakumar from Leander, TX
June 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast, friendly staff.
Spotty WiFi access.connection Dropped in between. Mainly near far end of lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julio from Thornton, CA
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverbank, CA
May 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
My room was not the usual suite that I booked. It was my mistake when I made the reservation. Front desk upgraded me for $10 bucks which is worth it!!
I went for breakfast 20 min. befor it was over,the lady who was making the omelette wouldn't take my order! She said that its almost closing time , she had to many orders to fill! I proceeded down the buffet line and no plates and some food items empty.
Verified Hotel Guest from Turlock, CA
April 24, 2017
8.0
Great service. Good value for cost.
Some accessories need updating. Expected a bit more "luxury feel" to go with Hyatt brand. Super clean accommodations....great housekeeping staff.
Couple
Ragini from West Covina, CA
April 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff at check-in, breakfast & housekeeping, all went above and beyond at any other hotel we have stayed. Service and cleanliness were both the best! Excellent breakfast buffet and we were never rushed.
N/A
Maria from El Paso, TX
April 16, 2017
10.0
Closeness to the 49er stadium and the breakfast
None
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheila from Redding, CA
April 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
April 4, 2017
8.0
Friendly Check In Staff
ants in bathroom and bed
Couple
Eric from Truckee, CA
March 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
relaxed and modern
no
Reviews of Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.