Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa

Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa

Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
10044 Pacific Mesa Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92121

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Cledeline from San Jose, CA
April 7, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice updated room. Friendly staff.
We had a king room suite. When we got to the room there were no remote controls to operate the 2 TV's. We called the front desk and were told they had run out of remotes but would try to find us one and would get us the second one the following day.

The staff took care of our remote issue quickly. Breakfast was adequate. One issue with the breakfast room. Room was very crowded because it was a weekend day. We found a table but it was right under some A/C vents which quickly turned our hot breakfast cold. Turns out there are several of these vents throughout the room, one located right by the coffee station. This is a minor inconvenience, just a heads up for future guests. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk could be more friendlier
Group Traveler
Carol from Buena Park, CA
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Front desk people very accomodating
Maid service came late afternoon
Couple
Amethyst from Phoenix, AZ
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel room and cleanliness.
The miso soup from breakfast tasted a little old.
Couple
Michael from Las Vegas, NV
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Enjoyed the Hotel very much. Out of all the traveling my wife and i do, all the members of the staff were VERY VERY nice and friendly and we would highly recommend this HOTEL to all of friends.
Couple
Ivens from Tucson, AZ
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Extremely comfortable bed and free parking

I recommend

Couple
Kirk from Sugar Land, TX
January 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were amazing. SO friendly and accommodating. The free shuttle service within a 5 mile radius was perfect (and hard to find nowadays).
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgecrest, CA
January 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, free breakfast and also provided shuttle service to Scripps Hospital in La Jolla
Couple
Kimberly from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Had an excellent room, far exceeding expectations.
Nothing.
Reviews of Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.