Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa

Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa

Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
10044 Pacific Mesa Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92121

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jackeline from Compton, CA
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked everything about this hotel, the staff was great and the room was really nice, clean, spotless and spacious. The bed was very nice and cozy. I didn't want to get up the next morning lol. I would definitely would want to stay there again :)
Nothing to dislike about this hotel :)
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 4, 2016
10.0
Beyond amazing customer service from the entire staff. Amazing facility and room prices. Amazing breakfast etc., The entire team at this hotel are doing incredible job! I used to work at the Ritz Carlton Miami,Fl and I know what is customer service..
Nothing about the hotel. However it's always that one or more anoying guests during breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the kitchenette. Felt very safe. Enjoyed the free breakfast very much! I would stay here again.
There was carpet, like so many hotels would love to see them rid of it some day. I prefer tile or another flooring.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hot breakfast. Best I've had in any hotels.
None
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
OMG: the kitchen set-up rocked.

I wish I could live there.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorestown, NJ
October 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, very clean
nothing all good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, CA
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Amenities-pool,business center, fitness center, breakfast options.
The fitness center had few cardio machines, but it was still very adequate.
Couple
Erving from Philadelphia, PA
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was nice and helpful staff
Reviews of Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.