Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa

Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa

Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
10044 Pacific Mesa Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92121

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rose from Oxnard, CA
January 4, 2017
Couple
6.0
We enjoyed the king size comfortable bed and pillows. It was nice to have the fridge and coffee maker available. It was also nice to have a sofa and TV in the room. Wifi did not work.
Thin walls in rooms and can hear noisy neighbors and in hallways. The hotel could be cleaner. Our room needed better cleaning. The hallways had a bad smell and carpets should be replaced. Only one person working front desk on New Year's Eve.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
December 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Breakfast area
Property a little older than I like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, CA
December 27, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff and room was amazing
No tv on demand
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room Design
Front desk
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
August 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff, room very clean, breakfast was exceptional
Richard from Surprise, AZ
July 26, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jackeline from Compton, CA
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked everything about this hotel, the staff was great and the room was really nice, clean, spotless and spacious. The bed was very nice and cozy. I didn't want to get up the next morning lol. I would definitely would want to stay there again :)
Nothing to dislike about this hotel :)
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 4, 2016
10.0
Beyond amazing customer service from the entire staff. Amazing facility and room prices. Amazing breakfast etc., The entire team at this hotel are doing incredible job! I used to work at the Ritz Carlton Miami,Fl and I know what is customer service..
Nothing about the hotel. However it's always that one or more anoying guests during breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House San Diego Sorrento Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.