Hyatt House San Diego Carlsbad

Hyatt House San Diego Carlsbad

Hyatt House San Diego Carlsbad Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5010 Avenida Encinas
Carlsbad, CA 92009

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House San Diego Carlsbad in Carlsbad

# 8 of 38 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House San Diego Carlsbad
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House San Diego Carlsbad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House San Diego Carlsbad

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelica from El Paso, TX
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Awesome place. Great breakfast. Great service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Safford, AZ
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was impressed with the promptness the service was delivered from housekeeping to shuttle service. The staff was very friendly and ready to help out
The train is too close the rooms and turned out to be very disruptive at night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamia from Pinole, CA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. Great location, nice staffing. It was like a modern studio full kitchen. Sectional ccouch they have free food and drinks from mon - Thursday during happy hr. OMG loved this place.
30 min from airport but 3 min from legoland and outlets lolol
Couple
Walter from Westville, IN
March 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
free breakfast
room to small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herriman, UT
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good breakfast and the food and spirits in the evening were awesome! The room was nice and updated and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.
The pool was heated but 75 degrees when it's only 65 out was way to cold. Also the reviews said is was within walking distance to the Beach but the Hotel is actually located in a corporate business area & it was too far to walk to the good beach nearby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
February 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Madera, CA
February 20, 2015
7.0
Overall it was a nice stay next to lego land very convenien.
I didn't like that I was told breakfast was from 7 10 and I went at 9am and there was no breakfast left I had to go to McDonald's with my children.
Business Traveler
John from Euless, TX
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julio from Monterey Park, CA
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, cleanliness, price.
Room seemed a rad bit dated.
Reviews of Hyatt House San Diego Carlsbad
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House San Diego Carlsbad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.