Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11260 Point East Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

# 7 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convenient, free breakfast , nice staff
Cockroach in the bathroom, small room but it ok
Couple
Laurie from Sebastopol, CA
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! The rooms are huge, comfortable & modern. The free breakfast is amazing! Delicious and lots to choose from. Pool area is very nice & relaxing! Front desk staff were so professional and friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs.
Although there were two nice flat screen TV's in the room...the reception was not good at all or the TV's didn't have a crisp HD picture. That was minor though

We have stayed at many hotels especially in the last few years, and this one is definitely the nicest, cleanest, biggest, best breakfast of all, the most impressive staff, quietest hotel we've been in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Turlock, CA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Their complimentary breakfast was delicious and of the coffee was nice and strong.
The only thing I didn't like was that you could hear the people about us walking and running and playing around. . It was hard to fall asleep with all that noise above us.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tehachapi, CA
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful, pool area was nice and they had a great breakfast.
Upon check in we were given a room that reeked of cigarette smoke with ugly stains covering the carpet and furniture. We did upgrade,however,Parts of this hotel are in need of a serious remodel as the wear and tear from years of use are very apparent.

We did recover from the shock of our initial rooms condition with an upgrade at an additional cost, however, we would have canceled this reservation and gone across the street to the Marriott if receiving a refund was an option. I do give the staff a thumbs up as they were apologetic and did their best to set things right including some comped meals. In short...great staff, nice pool and breakfast offering, however, lacking tremendously in the cleanliness department. ...read more

Business Traveler
Christina from San Leandro, CA
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff is amazing and friendly.
I know the room is clean but it smells a little stuffy or funny. This is my second time at the same hotel and both rooms have that odd smell.
Couple
Cecilia from Bakersfield, CA
April 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ann from Midvale, UT
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The employees were genuine, nice, and not afraid to have a conversation, show empathy, and be funny.
It seemed a little older. Fixtures in the bathroom were worn. Carpets in the hallways were not real fresh.

On Friday night when we arrived the elevators and hallways were full of pot smoke smell. Not the hotel's fault...just sayin'.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
April 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Breakfast bar is good
Carpet is dirty and look old. Only public aree is remodeled.
Reviews of Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg