Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11260 Point East Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

# 9 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Fresno, CA
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Big room, good location.
I am a business traveler. I must have a strong Wi-Fi in my room. Regardless of several attempts with hotel staff, I could not download or send emails my entire three day stay. This means I can never return to this hotel. Losing business every day not onli

I asked several other questions to front desk, they went to some kind of file, and could never find what I wanted. Very poor service at the front desk. Nice, just not competent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Volcano, CA
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very quiet at night. The spa is nice and management seems to have there ducks in a row, responding to any concerns very promptly!
Couple
Matthew from Sacramento, CA
February 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff! There on top of there stuff! Rooms are unexpectedly awesome! Like it better then marriot across the street where there kind of snobs
There is nothing not to like!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Antelope, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome staff!!! There there 24 hours a day and they took care of us! Love staying at the hyatt house. Honestly have zero complaints!Hotel employee  are awesome!!!
I had to check out :-( lol
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonora, CA
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast, suite like rooms
Our room was starting to show wear--trim falling off, bathroom fixtures leaked, general appearance, etc.
Business Traveler
Gary from Oakland, CA
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
For a mid-range hotel, having room service, even if it was basic, was a huge advantage. There was also a hot tub and fitness center. There was even a pool table in the bar!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
We enjoyed the extra living space
Overall good stay with great breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altaville, CA
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The size of the room is great and the included breakfast is wonderful!
The hotel is showing its age. And I came home covered in bug bites!
Senior Travelers
Christina from Altadena, CA
January 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was a great place. Slept well and good breakfast. Used the pool and gym
Couple
Marshall from Reno, NV
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our hotel room was as quiet as a graveyard. and the bed was 5 stars amazing. We learned that Hyatt had acquired this hotel from another company and they had installed beds that were better than the typical Hyatt hotel. So Hyatt kept them. Groovy!
Reviews of Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg