Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11260 Point East Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

# 9 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 324 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Sacramento, CA
April 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is one of my favorite properties in the Sacramento area. The rooms are large and spacious with a separate living room and bedroom. The included breakfast is outstanding and includes an omelette bar. The staff there are really, really nice.
I've noticed lately that some of the bathrooms are looking a little tough around the edges with peeling paint, etc.
Business Traveler
Mehrdad from Petaluma, CA
April 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Spacious suites. Clean. But old furniture
Very outdated furniture. Windows do not open. You can hear the guest above you
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Tukwila, WA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It's a nice place, free parking and free breakfast. Nice little cabana pool area
The bathroom is a little dated, it was a little farther from the city than I thought.
Couple
Francis from Visalia, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff and breakfast were excellent
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
They gave me a free upgrade to a two story loft
The property was older and smelled kind of stale. The bathrooms and showers were a bit outdated. And they Still have my deposit on hold a week later and haven't credited it back to my account yet.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
March 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Quality. Great breakfast. Hotel Employee was a terrific staff member!
Everything was fine.
Couple
Daniel from Madison, WI
March 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff.
Clean hotel, however, you can tell it is an older hotel.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Fresno, CA
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Big room, good location.
I am a business traveler. I must have a strong Wi-Fi in my room. Regardless of several attempts with hotel staff, I could not download or send emails my entire three day stay. This means I can never return to this hotel. Losing business every day not onli

I asked several other questions to front desk, they went to some kind of file, and could never find what I wanted. Very poor service at the front desk. Nice, just not competent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Volcano, CA
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very quiet at night. The spa is nice and management seems to have there ducks in a row, responding to any concerns very promptly!
Couple
Matthew from Sacramento, CA
February 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff! There on top of there stuff! Rooms are unexpectedly awesome! Like it better then marriot across the street where there kind of snobs
There is nothing not to like!
Reviews of Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.