Hotels in Rancho Cordova

Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11260 Point East Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

# 7 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ann from Midvale, UT
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The employees were genuine, nice, and not afraid to have a conversation, show empathy, and be funny.
It seemed a little older. Fixtures in the bathroom were worn. Carpets in the hallways were not real fresh.

On Friday night when we arrived the elevators and hallways were full of pot smoke smell. Not the hotel's fault...just sayin'.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
April 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Breakfast bar is good
Carpet is dirty and look old. Only public aree is remodeled.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedley, CA
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked that I didn't have to leave for anything. They had a restaurant priced decently and a delicious breakfast in the morning.
I didn't like the parking after 5pm. Stalls were super close and it would fill up completely if you weren't parked already.

Overall it exceeded my expectations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lake Tahoe, CA
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beds are very comfortable, staff is friendly, awesome breakfast and free parking.
Old televisions where beds are.

Loved this hotel. Only 15 mins to Sacramento State. Comfortable beds. Great cook to order breakfast, free parking. They need to replace the televisions where the beds are but they have nice flat screens in the living area. The older televisions date the rooms bit the accommodations are spacious and suite style. I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Jackie from Lincoln, CA
April 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
cool different room furniture which gave it a hip modern feel, unlike most hotels with "hotel furniture"! Room was also supplied with everything u could need from showering, to basic office supply space, or even to host friends.breakfast was to die for!
Nothing really.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
room clean and large
management is mean.

We mistakenly checked one day earlier but nobody reminded us. We ended us wasting three rooms' fair for nothing.

Business Traveler
Eric from Austin, TX
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from San Francisco, CA
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Resort style hotel, excellent breakfast
TV has poor signal, no HD available on their LCD TVs

Excellent property, just be weary of the sketchy extended stay type hotel down the street.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from San Francisco, CA
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Like I said in another review, super fresh!
Small fixes needed in the rooms but since these rooms are usually occupied, I can see why they don't get to them immediately.
Business Traveler
David from Ukiah, CA
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The one-bedroom suites are always very nice. The morning breakfast buffet with made to order omelets is always a nice touch.
Some of the rooms are looking a little rough around the edges. I've found rust and grime in bathrooms and I've had wet carpets in my room from time to time.

The Hyatt House is one of my favorite hotels in the Sacramento area. When I can get it on a Priceline Express Deal, I'm always VERY HAPPY! It's a little out of the way over in Rancho Cordova, but its only about a 20 minute drive even during the commute hour so it isn't a bad trade off for such a nice place to stay.

Reviews of Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg