Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11260 Point East Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

# 8 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood, CA
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Natascha from Berlin, Germany
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The separate rooms within the room ( living room & bedroom) where amazing!
The food could be fresher & use more Real Food. I'm a big local food advocate and with a farmer's market within walking distance I wish they would utilize it. I also wish the Cafe had more options.

We loved our experience, our room was wonderful. The staff was very professional & accommodating. I wish we could have stayed longer.

Couple
Randolf from Monterey, CA
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was outstanding, some of the best I have met. The chef, Noel, was very talented as she cooked up made to order omelets. Fantastic staff.
I wished the Jacuzzi was working.

Utilized and appreciated the exercise room. I liked the fact that it had weights in it as well as aerobics machines.

Business Traveler
Elmar from Forest Park, GA
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Hilo, HI
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convenient, free breakfast , nice staff
Cockroach in the bathroom, small room but it ok
Couple
Laurie from Sebastopol, CA
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! The rooms are huge, comfortable & modern. The free breakfast is amazing! Delicious and lots to choose from. Pool area is very nice & relaxing! Front desk staff were so professional and friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs.
Although there were two nice flat screen TV's in the room...the reception was not good at all or the TV's didn't have a crisp HD picture. That was minor though

We have stayed at many hotels especially in the last few years, and this one is definitely the nicest, cleanest, biggest, best breakfast of all, the most impressive staff, quietest hotel we've been in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Turlock, CA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Their complimentary breakfast was delicious and of the coffee was nice and strong.
The only thing I didn't like was that you could hear the people about us walking and running and playing around. . It was hard to fall asleep with all that noise above us.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg