Hyatt House Miami Airport

Hyatt House Miami Airport in Miami

Hyatt House Miami Airport

Hyatt House Miami Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5710 Blue Lagoon Drive
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
It is like a home,that you can really live in there.
They didn't explain well for the shuttle thing. I had to pay twice for one ride.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
the hotel is outdated. The room I was in did not feel clean and it was very dusty and the central AC was not working well. I think if they cleaned the place better it would feel like a better hotel.

They are undergoing renovations so the free breakfast was held in a small conference room

Couple
Mayer Lis from Bogota, Colombia
November 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dennis from Asheville, NC
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Francisco Jorge from Salvador, Brazil
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellente hotel. We stayed in a very spacious and clean room. Amenity available as breakfast, free wi-fi and parking. Highly recommend to all.
nothing

The large space of the rooms would fit for sure two couples, since there were two suite with large living room and American kitchen. Flat screen TV in all the rooms, large restaurant with fruits, breads and juices.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
May 10, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angel from Vineland, NJ
March 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room, very clean and orginized.
A few loud noise in the rooms, people partying.

Nice hotel, very nice breakfast that was offered for free. I would return again.

Couple
Charles from Baltimore, MD
August 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location and price.

This is my second time staying at this hotel. I love this place.

Couple
Winsor from Las Vegas, NV
March 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Hotel was very nice, located within walking distance of restaurants and shops.
Nothing
Couple
Alejandro from Coral Gables, FL
March 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Well kept, nice staff, big equipped rooms, right off airport and expressway, and free shuttle to and from MIA.
A little buzy on weekends as they seem to cater to overnight cruising guests and the breakfast area is a little crazy those days.

If you need something that feels like home and at an excellent location off the airport and major expressway, this is the place. Clean, affordable, newer, and kept up.

Reviews of Hyatt House Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 43 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg