Hyatt House Miami Airport

Hyatt House Miami Airport

Hyatt House Miami Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5710 Blue Lagoon Drive
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Miami Airport in Miami

# 22 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Meadows, NJ
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
that it had two separate rooms and full kitchen and windows that opened. And no bad odors. Also liked the free breakfast and afternoon snack but didn't like that it was in a small room and not in the eating area of the hotel that the pictures show.
location, wish it was walking distance to beach and nice areas to walk. it was right across the airport. Difficulty getting to hotel from north, traffic everywhere and got lost.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
the hotel is outdated. The room I was in did not feel clean and it was very dusty and the central AC was not working well. I think if they cleaned the place better it would feel like a better hotel.

They are undergoing renovations so the free breakfast was held in a small conference room

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Shuttle convenience and timing to airport

Plus water floor plants and grass in the "shower" setting of the hose for10 seconds each

Edwin from Lake City, FL
November 6, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mayer Lis from Bogota, Colombia
November 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dennis from Asheville, NC
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Sinai, NY
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingshill, VI
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was so polite and everything was so clean.
Nope!

Clean! Most important to me.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
October 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff are very polite and give very good service - excellent. The breakfast is very good, enough of everything. The hotel is clean and the location is good. I highly recommend to anyone who looks for a hotel stay. I'll definitely go to this hotel.
N/A

Keep up the good work.

Solo Traveler
Elaine from Port Of Spain, Trinidad And Toba
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like that it's a suite where I can cater to my own needs. And for the price it's excellent. The reception staff is always very helpful and welcoming.
The carpet outside the elevator had some very heavy stains which quite nauseated me and took away from the overall experience.

it's still overall excellent value for money when compared with similar hotels.

Reviews of Hyatt House Miami Airport
(11 - 20 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.