Hyatt House Miami Airport

Hyatt House Miami Airport in Miami

Hyatt House Miami Airport

Hyatt House Miami Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5710 Blue Lagoon Drive
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassau, Bahamas
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location and the breakfast
I did not like the fact that after paying so much for the room, that when I arrived the bathrooms were not cleaned, ant then the front desk person gave me an up grade without my knowledge and expected me to pay the extra.

The hotel has not changed much from when it use to be the Summerfields Suite. The upkeep of the hotel is excellent

Couple
Yu Hyeon from West New York, NJ
February 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from White Cloud, MI
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to the airport, awesome heated salt water pool, and really hot hot tub! Nice morning breakfast, and awesome staff, attended to all my needs. Plus maintenance let me go in hot tub for a few minutes after closing, really great experience!
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 9, 2015
10.0
Great location, great rooms, & the staff were all very helpful & extremely nice!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
January 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was excellent. Help with directions.
Housekeeping threw away current newspaper we haven;t read yet that also had our Hyatt card and receipts from our trip that we needed.
Couple
Greg from Dallas, TX
January 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Airport shuttle and free breakfast.
Not as pristine as presented on the website.

Great location, near the airport. Clean, but not a new hotel by any means. Good room layout.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fahad from Carbondale, IL
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peng from Chino, CA
December 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
It is like a home,that you can really live in there.
They didn't explain well for the shuttle thing. I had to pay twice for one ride.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Meadows, NJ
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
that it had two separate rooms and full kitchen and windows that opened. And no bad odors. Also liked the free breakfast and afternoon snack but didn't like that it was in a small room and not in the eating area of the hotel that the pictures show.
location, wish it was walking distance to beach and nice areas to walk. it was right across the airport. Difficulty getting to hotel from north, traffic everywhere and got lost.
Reviews of Hyatt House Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg