Hyatt House Miami Airport

Hyatt House Miami Airport in Miami

Hyatt House Miami Airport

Hyatt House Miami Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5710 Blue Lagoon Drive
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Meadows, NJ
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
that it had two separate rooms and full kitchen and windows that opened. And no bad odors. Also liked the free breakfast and afternoon snack but didn't like that it was in a small room and not in the eating area of the hotel that the pictures show.
location, wish it was walking distance to beach and nice areas to walk. it was right across the airport. Difficulty getting to hotel from north, traffic everywhere and got lost.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingshill, VI
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was so polite and everything was so clean.
Nope!

Clean! Most important to me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheetal from Tampa, FL
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I did not like anything about this hotel. Hyatt is supposed to be a five star hotel, but it felt like staying at a comfort inn.
The decor is nothing like you expect at hyatt hotels, it was like a 2 star hotel. They had very bad customer service. The staff at the reception were very rude and did not meet our expectations. Bad Experiance we will not be staying at this hotel again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from S Elgin, IL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
March 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Rooms are what we expected. A suite.
Yes they charges us for Teacup Yorkie who weighs 3 lbs, because they will have to clean up. Our doggie is cleaner that the carpets there guaranteed. I didnt remember them saying that there was a charge. They also tried to overcharge us for 2 dogs.

If you have a dog they will not clean your room if your dog is in there and you are not. Hotel itself is fine but....member of the front desk with the Southern drawl needs to work on his customer service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Sherwood Park, Canada
February 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel shuttle at the airport drove past us and we had to wait 1/2 hour more for it to return. Upon arrival at Hyatt House we were informed our room had a water leak and was unusable.

The hotel shuttle at the airport drove past us and we had to wait 1/2 hour more for it to return. Upon arrival at Hyatt House we were informed our room had a water leak and was unusable. The hotel was full and we were sent to a different hotel (was there really a leak or was the hotel over booked?). The price for the hotel we were sent to was lower than the price we paid on Priceline! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from West Palm Beach, FL
February 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff were very helpful and professional.
The hallways and carpeting on the first floor are beyond shabby and the bathrooms need updating. The breakfast was clean and well laid out. The setup for a family is perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ingrid from Estell Manor, NJ
January 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
Staff at front desk was very helpful in giving us menus for local restaurants that will deliver to hotel. I was disappointed that when I asked for extra sheets/blankets, I was told they didn't have any. For the status of this hotel and the price I paid,
Reviews of Hyatt House Miami Airport
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 43 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg