Hyatt House Miami Airport

Hyatt House Miami Airport in Miami

Hyatt House Miami Airport

Hyatt House Miami Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5710 Blue Lagoon Drive
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Shuttle convenience and timing to airport

Plus water floor plants and grass in the "shower" setting of the hose for10 seconds each

Edwin from Lake City, FL
November 6, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mayer Lis from Bogota, Colombia
November 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dennis from Asheville, NC
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Sinai, NY
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Elaine from Port Of Spain, Trinidad And Toba
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like that it's a suite where I can cater to my own needs. And for the price it's excellent. The reception staff is always very helpful and welcoming.
The carpet outside the elevator had some very heavy stains which quite nauseated me and took away from the overall experience.

it's still overall excellent value for money when compared with similar hotels.

Business Traveler
Christian from Miami, FL
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
ONE OF THE BEST IN THE AIRPORT AREA !!
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT

I´LL BE BACK !! CLOSE TO EVERYWHERE !! SUPERMARKET, FOOD, CVS....

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Regina from Philadelphia, PA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was very nice, the staff was amazing, I stayed a week with my family and the rooms were big and the location was great.
none

The front desk staff were so pleasant and helpful, anything we ever needed they provided. I would stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocoee, FL
July 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This was an all suite hotel. The room I was in had 2 bedrooms, a living area and a full kitchen. The free breakfast was good - scrambled eggs, ham, French toast, fruit, bagels. The pool area looked nice, but I didn't have time to use it. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Reviews of Hyatt House Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg