Hyatt House Miami Airport

Hyatt House Miami Airport

Hyatt House Miami Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5710 Blue Lagoon Drive
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amruth from Tallahassee, FL
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and Staff are polite. The Rooms are well maintained and I like to book it again.
Ana from Caracas, Venezuela
December 28, 2015
8.0
Location
Couple
Renee from Tobago, Trinidad And Tobago
October 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast needed more variety.... room was good.. ac abit too cold... location was ok... overall i enjoyed my stay..
Nothing
Couple
Ashley from New York, NY
September 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the pool, the rooms had full kitchens as well as the free breakfast the hotel provides.. Also one of the shuttle bus / janitor guys was extremely nice & would drive us each day to the bus to head to south brad & would give us water. Thank you
The location was far from any beaches, south beach and the shuttle bus service isn't as efficient. They take long to pick up at the airport. Also the hotel at the time we stayed barely had people during the day. Pretty boring vibe
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast and service
No
Couple
Hanane from Kissimmee, FL
September 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room, food & location
None
Couple
Cary from Ann Arbor, MI
August 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
nice room
had a hard time getting heat right because no one spoke english
Group Traveler
Jenny from Bronx, NY
July 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I love it
No
Couple
Alfred from Plano, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Parking and Location
No hot water, cleaning staff placed some item in sink disposer that required plumber to remove.So called restaurant wasn't.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Caracas, Venezuela
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Buen ambiente, bastante practico el hotel, buen desayuno
Reviews of Hyatt House Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.