Hyatt House Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port

Hyatt House Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port

Hyatt House Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
90 Southwest 18th Avenue
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port in Dania

# 1 of 13 hotels in Dania
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Hyatt brand hotels are one of my favorite hotels to stay in. We have stayed at this hotel a few other times before boarding a cruise.
Really nothing major to complain about. If housekeeping just pay more attention to detail,it could be better.
Group Traveler
Haim from Maple, Canada
January 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
EVRYTHING WAS PERFECT
NO
Couple
Spiro from Laval, Canada
December 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location is reat
No
Couple
Masaru from Rapid City, SD
December 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
clean,new breakfast had good hot food
was charged $8 for local shuttle (less than 1 mile)
Couple
Tami from Louisville, KY
November 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the wonderful room. It had everything. I could have stayed for a week
Couple
Stacy from Reno, NV
October 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the room! It was a really cute layout. A generous size, full kitchen, big and comfy sectional couch and ottoman. It was one of the most comfortable rooms I've stayed in, we actually hung out in there quite a bit. Would stay again for sure.
I loved the room, the staff was super helpful and accommodating, the shuttles were great. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone going to Ft. Lauderdale. We will look for Hyatt House again in the future when we go to other cities as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
October 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was absolutely delightful. Hotel employee laugh is genuine & contagious and you can't help but feel at home when she is around.
The carpets could have been cleaner although much of the problem may have been staining. It sort of looked like bleach marks.

The studio was very well appointed and could easily be a base for a much longer stay. It was very quiet in spite of being so close to both the highway and the airport. We will absolutely return next time we are in Fort Lauderdale, and will look for a Hyatt House in other cities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monique from Raleigh, NC
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like social night m-th.I was able to chat with other guests and the food was great.
Some of furniture was torn and a little dated. And only one elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary Ellen from Willemstad, Curacao
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room, it is beautiful, with a full kitche, dishwasher, full fridge, sitting area, bedroom and bathroom.
nothing.

Its close to the airport, with a shopping centre nextdoor. the breakfast is delicious.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Rochelle, NY
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
room was super spacious.
I thought the rugs were a little old and it smelled a little musty. Breakfast was cold and unappetizing.
Reviews of Hyatt House Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.