Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie

Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie in Fishkill

Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie

Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
100 Westage Business Center Drive
Fishkill, NY 12524

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie in Fishkill

# 5 of 11 hotels in Fishkill
Based on 279 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Alplaus, NY
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This is a very attractive hotel in a good location. It has an excellent business center and a good indoor pool and spa. It offers a good full breakfast, buffet-style which even includes an omelette chef who makes your omelette to order.
No, there were no problems.

I recommend this hotel for business travellers because of the well-set-up business center. At the same time, it is suitable for families.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Shippensburg, PA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The ability to buy a bottle of wine in the lobby
We got king rooms, which I understand, but my family puts three people per room, and they had no sofabed so we had to crowd three to a bed in each of our rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was spacious, well appointed and had convenient amenities (microwave and refridgerator.
Despite the attempts of the hotel staff to maintain some degree of control, the pool area was overrun by unsupervised children making it essentially unusable by unrelated adults.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Horsham, PA
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Updated, clean rooms.

Rooms were updated and clean. Check-in was quick and efficient. Satisfying breakfast with many options.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy check in and the room was clean and quiet. They had a great breakfast where staff kept all the items stocked. Staff was friendley and helpful during breakfast. They had a big stack of the daily papers so everyone could get a copy if they wanted one.
I would change nothing about my expereince.

On top of all the great service they offer pet friendly rooms. I travel with a 20 pound dog and I liked the door card that you can put on your room door that says "Canine Companion on vacation". I really loved that and it made me feel welcom with my dog who I consider family.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Matilda, PA
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Yorba Linda, CA
July 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Angelo from Allison Park, PA
June 26, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
June 21, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie
(1 - 10 of 172 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg