Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie

Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie

Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Westage Business Center Drive
Fishkill, NY 12524

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie in Fishkill

# 5 of 11 hotels in Fishkill
Based on 381 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Holly from Baton Rouge, LA
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Plattsburgh, NY
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Efficiency of staff
No
Brandy from Troy, NY
July 8, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Glens Falls, NY
July 3, 2016
7.0
Breakfast, Staff and Cleanliness.
I could only get a single king bed when I really needed 2 beds. Also no rollaway beds are offered. Pool area was small and too hot to relax and watch my kids swim.
Elissa from West Henrietta, NY
July 3, 2016
8.0
Friendliness, reasonably clean
Disappointed that the whirlpool was not working the night we used the pool. The pool itself was alright. Could use some cleaning. I was looking forward to relaxing in the whirlpool but it didn't happen.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holden, MA
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It is easily accessible on and off the highway and has some convenient stores within walking distance. The workout room was decent and clean.
I felt like the kitchen area was dirty. I never felt confident using the dishes or the eating utensils without first washing them myself. Also, the indoor pool was FILTHY! My son wanted to do some laps but as soon as we saw the water clarity, we were done
Susan from Hampstead, MD
June 12, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Shirley from Rocky Mount, VA
June 8, 2016
10.0
The staff explains all things included in visit.
The pillows weren't good.
Couple
Stephen from Los Angeles, CA
May 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alvin from Farmington, ME
May 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Have stayed here several times. Should be upgraded to at least 3.5 stars. Very nice rooms. Great location adjacent to I84. Staff always courteous and helpful. Nice breakfast included in price. Lots of nearby restaurants.
No.
Reviews of Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.