Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie

Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie in Fishkill

Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie

Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Westage Business Center Drive
Fishkill, NY 12524

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie in Fishkill

# 5 of 11 hotels in Fishkill
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beacon, NY
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Staff!
No

Quick and attentive staff. It is always a pleasure to stay there.

Couple
Amy from Rome, NY
November 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The desk clerk was the most personable ambassador this hotel chain could ever hope for. He greeted us congenially and went out of his way to be thorough in his explanations of everything related to our room, any fees, pet policies etc.
Nothing. Everyone, including the chambermaid was helpful, courteous and pleasant.

While a tad beyond reasonable driving distance to our Hyde Park locales, the staff made it worth the extra few miles of driving. It was not too far out of the way for our purposes, but it was not a central locale to day tripping in the heart of Hyde Park.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Seonyoung from Osan, Republic Of Korea
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
hotel is very lovely, and staffs are friendly, big market is around that hotel
no fridge and microwave in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodside, NY
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing Breakfast! Good facility.
There was renovation going on so it was a bit smelly and the room wasn't soundproof enough. You can hear people in the room talking easily walking through the hallway.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Butler, PA
November 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Originally given a room that had been occupied previously & was only partially cleaned. Front desk staff apologetic & assigned another room.
Business Traveler
William from Ivoryton, CT
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable, free wifi, you can buy a beer in the little store in the lobby, $4.75 for an import. Not bad! Also, instead of USA Today (America's National Comic Book), you can grab a free copy of the Wall St. Journal on your way out in the morning!
The shower was nice, but they could upgrade the bathroom to 'awesome' with new fixtures and a glass door. Not a negative, just a suggestion.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Park, NY
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel is just great overall, but special mention of staff that are just going out of their way to meet guests' requests.

Excellent breakfast, nice little bar in the lobby for relaxing after a long day.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
Breakfast
Had lipstick on our supposedly towel and I don't wear makeup; did not have body cream; room musty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hyde Park, NY
October 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved the complimentary breakfast. It was a good variety of choices. The location was great and the room was immaculate.
There wasn't anything I didn't like except for the $15 credit hold. I didn't understand what that was for since I paid for the room upon booking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Neversink, NY
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
we were in town for a wedding, so the location was very convenient. In 20 minutes we were at the hotel. The room was very comfortable and clean. We had a very restful night

Great amenities, friendly staff. Unexpectedly wonderful breakfast, with delightful staff and a lovely fresh veggie omelet

Reviews of Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie
(1 - 10 of 172 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg