Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie

Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie in Fishkill

Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie

Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Westage Business Center Drive
Fishkill, NY 12524

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie in Fishkill

# 5 of 11 hotels in Fishkill
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
October 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
Room had not been cleaned properly and sheets were stained from previous guest.
Business Traveler
David from Westford, NY
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
All is good it is convieant to my work in the area
No
Solo Traveler
Mohamed from Rochester, NY
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
A very nice unique hotel good customer servicethank you and have a great day
The gift shop
Business Traveler
Steven from Atco, NJ
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jan from Tytsjerk The Netherlands, DE
October 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lauren from Visalia, CA
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The breakfast including fresh omlets.

Convenient, clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson Twp., PA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Upscale hotel, very nice room with comfortable bed, complimentary breakfast was excellent, so much more selections than breakfast selections at other hotels we've stayed in.
No bath mats in bathroom which is a little too large to not have one at sink and another in front of the tub

Very nice would definitely book it again when in area

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Kisco, NY
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was so friendly. Upgraded my room when I arrived. Bed comfortable. Rooms clean. Huge selection for breakfast even fresh omletes.
Couple
Martin from Union City, MI
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westford, NY
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was excellent, Frendly staff convient
They did not clean my room the first nigh I stayed other than that the when I did ask them to clean it they did with a smile and did not clean the coffee pot and empty the old coffee bag, the bed was quickly pulled together. other than that it was fine.
Reviews of Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie
(1 - 10 of 174 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg