Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie

Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie in Fishkill

Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie

Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
100 Westage Business Center Drive
Fishkill, NY 12524

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie in Fishkill

# 5 of 11 hotels in Fishkill
Based on 270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Yorba Linda, CA
July 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Angelo from Allison Park, PA
June 26, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
June 21, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
J Scott from Hollidaysburg, PA
June 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was top-shelf! Fantastic breakfast, comfortable bed, large and quiet room. One of the best overall hotel experiences I have had - and I spend over a hundred nights per year in hotels.
The indoor pool was a little small; but certainly adequate for my needs.

Extremely friendly staff for both check-in and check-out. Comfortable appearance, cozy. Great, just great!

Couple
Sharon from Neptune, NJ
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice comfortable rooms liked the shower stall instead of bath tub.
the side we were on was noisy in the morning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poughkeepsie, NY
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
More than one thing, the room i wound up switching to was great, the daily breakfast was amazing, and their laundry room had properly functioning dryers. I was very happy with the hotel.
The person who was my first point of contact placed me in a terrible room with a view of the heating and AC ducts. Then quietly had an issue when i requested a room change and I requested a shelf for the min fridge. At least she fixed the room situation.

Next time I would like to see about getting a suite with a 1/2 kitchen in it, I thought all the rooms would have this. But the staff for the most part were great and it was lovely.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kannapolis, NC
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
June 15, 2014
10.0
Beautiful hotel that looks and smells brand new. Free breakfast was wonderful. Not a far drive to West Point.
Nothing!
Matthew from Hampton, VA
June 11, 2014
10.0
Tremendous value. Exceptional in every regard.
Had to deviate from my route by about 10 miles, but it was well worth the trip.
Reviews of Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie
(1 - 10 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Fishkill/Poughkeepsie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg