Hyatt House Emeryville/San Francisco Bay Area

Hyatt House Emeryville/San Francisco Bay Area

Hyatt House Emeryville/San Francisco Bay Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5800 Shellmound Street
Emeryville, CA 94608

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Emeryville/San Francisco Bay Area in Emeryville

# 3 of 7 hotels in Emeryville
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Emeryville/San Francisco Bay Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Emeryville/San Francisco Bay Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Emeryville/San Francisco Bay Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
March 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Was not expecting such a luxurious room. I assume all of their rooms are suites--complete with a full kitchen and equipment. Separate bedroom, comfortable beds. Loved the living room/sitting area.
Group Traveler
Leah from Chandler, AZ
March 9, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The complimentary breakfast was fantastic. The chefs making the omelets are great. It had eggs, sausage, breakfast potatoes, fresh fruit, mixed fruit, yogurt, bagels, pancakes, juice, etc. Great breakfast layout!
I was told we could choose our bed, but in the end I had to pay an upgrade to get the room with 2 queens since we needed a room with 2 queen beds instead of the room with 1 king. I thought that was extremely misleading.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Lawn, IL
January 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Laurie from New York, NY
July 25, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Extremely clean and new surroundings, King suite was very spacious with large sofa and TV with inputs. Upgraded view room with balcony worth it! Great free breakfast in spacious area. Nice outdoor area with fire-pit near pool.
Gerald from Highland, CA
June 2, 2016
10.0
Seeing the Secret Service There for hotel employee!!!!
Not seeing !!(for President)
Couple
Rebecca from Brooklyn, NY
April 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel. Good Bay views. Room was clean and quiet.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
March 8, 2016
6.0
The size of room was nice.
I would say it didn't feel warm or cozy, and no option to rent movies was pretty surprising.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, nicely appointed room, kitchen to cook, comfortable bed, made to order omlet was delicious and a good variety of other food.
Sofa bed was not pleasant to sleep on.
Group Traveler
John from Thornbury, Canada
February 18, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Close to train station
Check in was slow..we arrived at 5:30PM and was in doubt if our room was ready
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, CA
January 13, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt House Emeryville/San Francisco Bay Area
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Emeryville/San Francisco Bay Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.