Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown

Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown in Dallas

Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown

Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2914 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kari from Leander, TX
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Loved how big and spacious the room was.
Didn't like the surprise of having to pay $12 a day to park there. The front office staff were not friendly at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricio from Grand Junction, CO
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Waco, TX
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very close to the American Airlines Center for the concert we attended.
none

The hotel was very clean and was in walking distance to the American Airlines Center.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Wichita, KS
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was super helpful and friendly. The rooms were above our expectations. They even had a bonus drink/snacks Happy hour Monday-Thursday. The breakfast had a large variety each day.
No

Overall the Hyatt House was a wonderful place to stay. The location was convenient and they even had a shuttle service within a five mile radius. The accommodations were awesome.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rita from Edmond, OK
June 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
customer from the front desk to the cleaning was very good
there were a few stains on the couch and loud talking by the pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mercedes from Dallas, TX
May 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The cooking area in my room.
Mostly everything .

I really can't think of anything good to say about this hotel I really had in my head this is great but I didnt like anything but the view and that's really sad .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Whitehouse, TX
May 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly except for one maid and she seemed a bit hostile or may have just been having a bad day. The rooms were really great, beds comfortable. The hotel was very clean except the hot tub. It needed a little work.
Parking is 12.00 a day!! Didn't know this before booking.

This hotel is just outside of downtown, perfect location if you are attending events in that area or north Dallas/Oaklawn/Market Center area. The pool was not heated as advertised but a few brave kids, including my daughter, braved the cooler temps. The hot tub was not the best or the cleanest I've ever been in. The rooms were comfy and the staff was great. The breakfast was ok, nothing super fancy but better than a continental. Parking is 12.00 a day which I didn't know before booking. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Arlinda from Abilene, TX
January 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
THIS ROOM IS AWESOME!
I LIKED EVERYTHING about this place

fully loaded kitchen including automatic dishwasher, all plates bowls cups wine glasses every detail is looked after!!! great stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Houston, TX
December 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The employees were the best. The hotel was clean. The room was modernly decorated.

This hotel will be my home away from home. The employees were great. My experience at the front desk was exceptional. The hotel was clean. Each employee went out of there way to make our stay great. I recommend this hotel to anyone who loves excellence.

Reviews of Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 62 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg