Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park

Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park in Dallas

Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park

Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
8221 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75225

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park in Dallas

# 4 of 180 hotels in Dallas
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Livingston, TX
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I really liked the full-sized refrigerator, convection oven and living area. The breakfast bar was also nice with good selections each morning and a cocktails/beer and light dinner each weeknight. Great value.
Like all hotels, this one closes its pool at 10 p.m. and as I am a night owl, I would really like to be able to swim later than that. Since there is no lifeguard on duty anyway, I don't understand why they close the pool in a residential hotel like this.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast and location
Outdoor pool. Parking. Was not aware of $12 parking gee prior to arrival.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kilgore, TX
November 20, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0

The hotel was very nice. The room really had more space than I expected. Plus staff was very friendly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gonzales, LA
October 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Unexpected quality features in the room - nice kitchen and seating area.
Elevators were it located in a convieient location and I don 't like having to pay extra for parking.

The Hyatt House on North Central Expressway near Northwest Highway is an unexpected gem. It is in a great location that is convenient to the shops of North Park Mall, the bars and restaurants of Greenville Avenue and the campus of SMU. The room offers a nice kitchen with a two-burner stove, a oven, microwave and fridge. It is fully equipped with dishes, glassware and cutlery. There is a seating area and desk with a bookcase to separate the bed. The widescreen TV rotates to provide for television in the seating or bedroom area. And there is a DVD player included if you can't find something on the 40-50 channels offered. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Edmond, OK
January 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There was an added on $10 car fee. Wish they had an indoor pool.

This hotel work great for us because of the seperate bedroom. It is so nice to be able to put the 4 year old to sleep and close the door. Full kitchen was nice also. Breakfast was better than expected.

Family Traveling with Teens
Darryl from Snow, OK
September 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Space, cleanliness, comfortable room, plus extra sleeping for kids.
They charged an extra $28 dollars for something, I have stayed in a hundred motel/hotels never been charged extra.

It was a wonderful stay, I would recommend it to anyone. Only one word of caution. Watch the add on you will come home to find out they charged extra money on your card.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckiney, TX
August 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The parking garage, every one was friendly.
The room had a very loud noise and i could not sleep, I had to call the front desk.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carey from Whitehouse, TX
August 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean, kitchenette area was very handy, separate sleeping areas, spacious, modern!
Unexpected parking fee of $8.00.
Solo Traveler
Garland from Houston, TX
July 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient and good value! Nice pool too.
The bed was comfortable and clean but the quality of the bedding was very low.

Great location, nice pool and friendly staff! Great value!

Reviews of Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg