Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park

Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park

Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8221 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75225

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Shreveport, LA
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice spacious room good value for what I paid.
Paying to park
Kim from Waco, TX
August 5, 2015
This hotel is in a great location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cara from League City, TX
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious rooms, friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Branson, MO
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
People really nice... Service great.
In our bathroom there was some caulk that had mold in it...just did look clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Judy from Lake City, IA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The people at front desk were very friendly and helpful, always had a smile. Hotel Employee was very helpful with helping us get a lyft.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springtown, TX
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The evening "social" and hot breakfast.
It smelled very misty and there was only decaf coffee in the room.
Couple
Ester from Bullard, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
we enjoyed the roominess, location and cleanliness.
Can't think of anything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, IA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The Hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Tod from Hugo, OK
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was convenient to multiple things to do in Dallas. The parking garage was easily accessible from the rooms.
I didn't realize there was a charge for parking at first. The price for parking was a little steep but it was very convenient.
Couple
Michael from Mesquite, TX
February 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like to location and their friendnes of the people that were there and the breakfast was very good
There was nothing there that I didn't like at this stay.
Reviews of Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.