Hyatt House Cypress/Anaheim

Hyatt House Cypress/Anaheim

Hyatt House Cypress/Anaheim Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
5905 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, CA 90630

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Cypress/Anaheim in Cypress

# 3 of 6 hotels in Cypress
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Cypress/Anaheim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Cypress/Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Cypress/Anaheim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, NH
June 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was delicious! So many options for all tastes and diets! Location was nice in that it was accessible to popular OC attractions but in an area that was not touristy so traffic was not an issue. The pool was very nice.
The room was small though it did have everything one might need. The work-out room was well-equipped, but was a little on the dusty side.
Solo Traveler
Janet from Nipomo, CA
June 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great area in Cypress. Not to noisy at all. Great food choices all around. Californians Fish Co, I think that's what it's called, is really good and awesome prices.
Vincent from Blanding, UT
June 1, 2017
9.0
Nice rooms, good customer service
Our room smelled like curry, upon request housekeeping tried to take care of it. It worked at first and the smell just came back. We had already settled in and did not want to have to change rooms. So we endured the smell the entire length of stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
April 26, 2017
Couple
8.0
Breads and fruits in breakfast were not fresh
Couple
Beverly from Camp Verde, AZ
April 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet, comfortable room. Very friendly staff. Free internet, free parking and free breakfast. Made to order omelets were delicious! Pool looked very inviting, but we didn't have time to use it. Convenient location for the places we were visiting.
Nothing I can think of. Met all our needs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alvaro from San Diego, CA
January 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast is very good m, and the room is big and clean
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Breakfast was one of the better ones if you need breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambria, CA
December 28, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ming-Han from Milpitas, CA
November 30, 2016
Couple
3.0
Free breakfast
Not clean
Business Traveler
Krishnan from Redmond, WA
November 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt House Cypress/Anaheim
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Cypress/Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.