Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville

Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville in Warrenville

Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville

Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
27554 Maecliff Drive
Warrenville, IL 60555

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville in Warrenville

# 3 of 6 hotels in Warrenville
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from South Bend, IN
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was exceptional!
No phone book or hotel directory in the room.
Couple
Harold from Ypsilanti, MI
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent room. Excellent price. Great breakfast.
Checked in a bit early, just to obtain the room. Came back later to find they had a snafu on the housekeeping evacuation clean up due to info mix up. No big deal. They found us another room immediately and handled it courteously.

The staff was very friendly. The room and services were great. Conveniently located off expressway to all you might need.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacquelyn from Tulsa, OK
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a suite size room with a full kitchen.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Tulsa, OK
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The accomodations are actually suites and very spacious. Everything seemed new and well decorated and the price was amazing since we got a holiday rate. Our rooms and the whole hotel were very clean and the staff very helpful and kind.
Neither of our TV's would work for us. We could turn them on and yet they wouldn't do anything we commanded via the remotes. Couldn't get the phone to work either. Puzzled as to why the hotel put in anything that was so difficult to work.
Couple
Brenda from Aurora, IL
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The kitchenette was very nice, especially having a full size fridge instead of a mini fridge
It would have been nice if the room description indicated the room only had a cook top, everything I read only said fully equipped kitchen
Couple
Calvin from Wyoming, MI
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, cleanliness, room, front desk staff.
Room service knocked and entered immediately, before 9:00am thanksgiving day. We were still in bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Didn't expect suites but they were absolutely fabulous.
No way. It was the best experience.

Wish we had more time to spend at this hotel. We went to a family wedding the day we arrived and got back to the hotel about 9:30. We had to leave at 8:00 the next morning so we didn't get to stay long. Our trip schedule was too tight to really enjoy the hotel. It was a fabulous place to stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very nice. Loved how the rooms look like a mini apartment. Free hot breakfast daily with omelets made to order.
Housekeeping left the window open and I had to kill lady bugs for two nights. Was woke up at 6am to the smoke alarm sounding off. Go outside with no direction as to what is going on. Nobody ever calls an "all clear".
Business Traveler
Eric from Bangkok, Thailand
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff
The price vs the location

The free evening offereing was not very impreesive

Reviews of Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg