Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville

Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville in Warrenville

Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville

Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
27554 Maecliff Drive
Warrenville, IL 60555

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville in Warrenville

# 3 of 6 hotels in Warrenville
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Calvin from Wyoming, MI
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, cleanliness, room, front desk staff.
Room service knocked and entered immediately, before 9:00am thanksgiving day. We were still in bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Didn't expect suites but they were absolutely fabulous.
No way. It was the best experience.

Wish we had more time to spend at this hotel. We went to a family wedding the day we arrived and got back to the hotel about 9:30. We had to leave at 8:00 the next morning so we didn't get to stay long. Our trip schedule was too tight to really enjoy the hotel. It was a fabulous place to stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very nice. Loved how the rooms look like a mini apartment. Free hot breakfast daily with omelets made to order.
Housekeeping left the window open and I had to kill lady bugs for two nights. Was woke up at 6am to the smoke alarm sounding off. Go outside with no direction as to what is going on. Nobody ever calls an "all clear".
Business Traveler
Eric from Bangkok, Thailand
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff
The price vs the location

The free evening offereing was not very impreesive

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearney, MO
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The space, the location and the amenities.
They could use a larger laundry facility, especially for a longer stay hotel.
Solo Traveler
Troy from Savoy, IL
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was clean. The room was spacious. Quality breakfast provided.
My only complaint was that the remote controls for the two televisions were very difficult to program. I almost gave up when I finally got one remote to work correctly. I called the desk at 10 pm and they couldn't send anyone up to fix them.

Great stay!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
September 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
The public spaces were great, the breakfast staff was cheerful and attentive. The room set up was really cool, would be a nice space for an extended stay or to bring the pup.
The rooms were pretty shabby, lots of rough patch work instead of proper repairs in the bathroom. In terms of cleaning, it looked like it got basic wipe downs but not deep cleanings. Walls in all the rooms had marks of some time, the remote had been chewe
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and the rooms were nice with full kitchens
Reviews of Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg