Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville

Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville in Warrenville

Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville

Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
27554 Maecliff Drive
Warrenville, IL 60555

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville in Warrenville

# 4 of 6 hotels in Warrenville
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and room setup was good.
The breakfast was fair. Pancakes were dried out and sliced lunchmeat ham was the only breakfast sausage.

The staff was nice and the rooms were spacious.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Was quiet on my floor!!
I had some sort of bugs in my suite!I believe they were fleas seeing's that this was a pet friendly hotel. I would not stay there again and I told them that there was a problem but because I had booked threw here there was noting they could do !Very upset

As to what I didn't like the parking was not so great and I will NEVER BOOK there again!!! Highly disappointed!! I didn't think being bitten the entire time I was in my room was "something to deal with", Even though I was there only long enough to sleep and shower then leave ,because it's all I could stand!! I'm now going to Dr. to make sure I'm okay!! I'm running a fever and sick so ummm no never again!!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eudora, KS
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The kitchen in the room.
The bathroom doors--I know this sounds small but they didn't lock and they were loud (when sliding). Also, it was loud--I could hear my upstairs neighbor flush the toilet (loudly).

Overall, I liked the hotel. The pool and workout area was great. The breakfast was good and the public areas well-kept. Staff was not friendly but they weren't mean either.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, OH
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterman, IL
June 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Spring Hill, TN
June 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steve from Crestwood, IL
March 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waunakee, WI
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seal Beach, CA
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Courtesy of staff. Breakfast. Transportation. Free WiFi.
I would prefer if the breakfast started a bit earlier.

Very nice.

Couple
Susan from Cedar Rapids, IA
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
CLEAN AND THE ROOMS WERE SET UP VERY GOOD
THE PARKING WAS A PROBLEM THE HOTEL WAS BUSY AND HAD TO PARK ON THE STREET
Reviews of Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg