Hyatt House Charlotte Airport

Hyatt House Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Hyatt House Charlotte Airport

Hyatt House Charlotte Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4920 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28217
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

# 4 of 142 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
June 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff
no

Great transportation to and from airport

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saraland, AL
June 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Fort Worth, TX
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great business hotel located near the airport - breakfast and evening reception are super.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring City, PA
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was comfortable and front desk staff could not have been nicer
Breakfast could have been good if things were re-stocked. Coffee was cold. Asked for a fresh pot & it still was not there 20 minutes later. Floor in the breakfast area was very sticky & tables were not wiped off between seatings.

Temperature was over 75 degrees but the pool was not open & there was no sign or info on the website to indicate that at booking

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, WV
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
nice, hot breakfast. convenient & safe location. very roomy, like staying in a small apartment.
indoor pool is NOT heated, kind of a bummer. it was too cold to get in & enjoy after a workout.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
really,everything. The modern, sleek decor, the layout of the suite, the shower, but the absolute best was the comfortable bed/mattress. Best I have ever slept on.
I forgot my toothbrush. I would have like to have been able to have a cheap courtesy toothbrush instead of having to buy a cheap brush for an expensive price.

Staff was friendly and service was good, although some at the front seemed distracted.

David from Jackson, MI
March 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The newly renovated rooms are gorgeous and very modern.
They were renovating but still very clean and quiet surprisingly

They only charged us half price for a late check out at 7pm the following day. This was much appreciated since I expected to be charged for the entire day.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
January 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was good location close proximity to downtown
Hotel was overbooked which was not the fault of there staff, but the third party Priceline. However, the staff was very genuine and made every effort to make our stay comfortable and pleasant for the rest of our stay.

The staff was very helpful and friendly. I did not like the bathroos though, very outdated. The kitchen appliances as well needed updates. The room was very comfortable and spacious for a nice getaway.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozawkie, KS
November 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice rooms
No

Very nice rooms, free airport shuttle, nice staff

Reviews of Hyatt House Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg