Hyatt House Charlotte Airport

Hyatt House Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Hyatt House Charlotte Airport

Hyatt House Charlotte Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4920 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

# 6 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Hills, KY
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast and extremely friendly staff.
Shuttle wait at the airport was long. I think that it was just a miscommunication and likely isn't a chronic issue.

Great hotel for the price. Only about 10 mins from the airport and downtown (by car). Breakfast was delicious and rooms are pretty darn nice.

Couple
Nicolas from Virginia Beach, VA
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Asheville, NC
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Room was beautiful and very spacious. The pictures really did not do them justice
My room keys never seemed to work properly. I had to have them remake me one every few hours.
Couple
Jessica from Charlotte, NC
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the type of room it was very home like.
They could have vacuumed better.
Business Traveler
Bradley from Oshawa, Canada
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Modern decor, full kitchen and semi-ensuite bathroom. The L-shaped couch in the TV area of the room was a first. Superb suite layout. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Hyatt House properties will be my first choice on future hotel stays.
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
September 15, 2014
10.0
Layout in the room there where two t.v's. So it made evening nice my husband watched his sports and I watched my program in morning nice work out and whirlpool and free wifi
No I would go back although it was a little pricey other offered same at lower rate Not a lot I couldn't find trash can in my room. All I need was a chocolate on bed (Just kidding).

Bed was comfortable. There was privacy between bedroom and sitting room. It was clean. Staff was pleasant.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cameron, NC
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was located next to my sons apartment and also not to far from Carowinds.
Business Traveler
William from Bainbridge Island, WA
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was newer, and seemed cleaner than many I encounter during my travels. Breakfast was decent, not the best I've had at a Hyatt House or Place. Airport shuttle was good, and front desk was great...very friendly. WiFi worked fine.
The pool temp was too cold, the fitness room did not have an exercise ball, and the windows did not open (fixed closed).

It was newer, and seemed cleaner than many I encounter during my travels. Breakfast was decent, not the best I've had at a Hyatt House or Place. Airport shuttle was good, and front desk was great...very friendly. WiFi worked fine. The pool temp was too cold, the fitness room did not have an exercise ball, and the windows did not open (fixed closed). I paid pretty much rack rate, and as a result didn't feel the value was very strong. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
June 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff
no

Great transportation to and from airport

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saraland, AL
June 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt House Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg