Hyatt House Charlotte Airport

Hyatt House Charlotte Airport

Hyatt House Charlotte Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4920 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

# 23 of 124 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeremy from Tazewell, TN
April 11, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
parking was good. plenty of spaces available.
this was the worst Hyatt house I have ever stayed at. the beds were old and sunken in. the hotel was terribly understaffed and the breakfast was unattended. The omelet station was not open when we ate breakfast Saturday. Sundays breakfast had no food out.
Couple
Ajay from Olean, NY
March 20, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location, staff, price, room was fantastic
Breakfast was busy, parking is tight
Couple
Araya from Walterboro, SC
February 26, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Charlotte, NC
February 10, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaufort, SC
January 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Every staff person was super nice.
Breakfast did not meet my expectations.
Business Traveler
Araya from Walterboro, SC
January 8, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Used to be my favorite hotel in Charlotte
Not only this hotel I stayed at several different states and it seems that the whole chain is suffering from lack of quality service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
December 30, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jinho from Charlottesville, VA
November 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was good. The staff was excellent.
The room was not maintained well; The handle of microwave was left broken. The TV in the living room was not working. I spotted a lot of dust & small wastes on the floor. It was not a representative 3.5 star hotel. I was very disappointed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rosemary from Hugo, MN
November 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The front desk staff was helpful and friendly
I called down to ask about getting another blanket and never got it. And the tap lines need to be cleaned. the beer had a funky taste.
Couple
Kathleen from Tampa, FL
October 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Fantastic room & staff were so darn adorable and welcoming
Lobby, hallways and overall cleanliness was not the best.
Reviews of Hyatt House Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.