Hyatt House Boston/Burlington

Hyatt House Boston/Burlington

Hyatt House Boston/Burlington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2 Van De Graaff Drive
Burlington, MA 01803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Boston/Burlington in Burlington

# 4 of 6 hotels in Burlington
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Boston/Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Boston/Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Boston/Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Zionsville, IN
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sainte-Julienne, Canada
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Best place ever. The room is clean. The breakfast awesome. Climatisation, pool. Everything is perfect.
Couple
Kellie from Broadalbin, NY
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and neatness
The reservation indicated that the room had a couch with a pull out bed, it did not. It contained one chair in the living room area and a large conference room table. Luckily it was only my husband and I.
Group Traveler
John from Hilton Head, SC
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Good size and well laid out and delightful room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, CT
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms are comfortable and nicely furnished. Breakfast included in the room rate was good. Front desk staff was helpful and friendly.
I left my room at 10:30 a.m., returned after 3:30. Housekeeping never made up the room. No good. There are some worn carpets and furniture in public areas.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xuerong from Harrison, NJ
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Sleeping sofa and a full kitchen.
No
Couple
Nicole from Staten Island, NY
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
How big the room was for the price! And that it was only a 39min drive to Boston, felt even faster on the highway!
The tub had a minor issue when i ran a bath; the plug got stuck. But we got it up after a few trys. nothing major!

Great customer service. Allowed us to have a late check out :) & informed us of local places to get food deliveries :)

Business Traveler
Ryan from Jamaica Plain, MA
January 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Would be a great place to stay if you're in town for a while. The rooms are like small apartments - separate bed, full kitchen, great TV area. Wonderful value, though I did book it at 10:30PM the night of, so I probably got a better-than-usual price.
One of the lights in the bedroom flickered constantly, so I just kept it off. No big deal, though.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nikolay from Jacksonville, FL
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean warm good rooms ,smile nice people, everything is great
All I like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great for families. We put our toddler in a crib in the living room, which was great.
Breakfast options could have been better.
Reviews of Hyatt House Boston/Burlington
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Boston/Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.