Hyatt House Boston/Burlington

Hyatt House Boston/Burlington in Burlington

Hyatt House Boston/Burlington

Hyatt House Boston/Burlington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2 Van De Graaff Drive
Burlington, MA 01803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Boston/Burlington in Burlington

# 3 of 6 hotels in Burlington
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Boston/Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Boston/Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Boston/Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, VT
November 11, 2014
9.0
Very friendly staff. Very comfy beds, easy to find.
Walls a bit thin - casual sounds travel, pool is outdoor not indoor - bummer in the colder months, breakfast is so,so, but there's something for everyone. The breakfast staff is excellent with keeping everything filled during the breakfast rushes.
Couple
Jose from Clifton, NJ
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was outstanding!!!
None

Its a great hotel...highly recommended.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nicki from Silver Spring, MD
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Spacious rooms, two bath rooms and easy access to the lobby, parking lot and the exercise room, business center and the front desk
Our window was facing the out door section of the restaurant. We do not dare to pull the curtains. The closest subway is 20 minutes driving.

The facility looked very new. The omelet is very delicious.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, VT
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were good the room was specious and clean and the location was also good.
I didn't eat in the hotel not even the complimentary breakfast so I can not tell anything about the service on that side. Overall I enjoyed my stay there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Aldie, VA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My daughter and I were extremely pleased with the location of the hotel (near shops/restaurants) and with the room itself.
No

The hotel is within walking distance of a shopping center and a few minutes drive to the mall. The hotel staff was very friendly and knowledgeable at check in (we were headed to the Red Sox game). Our room was a mini suite with kitchenette, living room and bedroom. The kitchenette was clean and nicely kept. The bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom was spacious and clean. I loved everything about this hotel....I wished I could have stayed longer. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff and the cleanliness of the room. Great customer service.
N/A
Mindy from Sykesville, MD
June 12, 2014
9.0
clean, quiet room with ways to completely block out any light at all at night
lack of seating in the breakfast area
Couple
Roman from Brooklyn, NY
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, CT
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and very good breakfast
no

Highly recommanded for families. Heated pool was a plus.

Couple
Siegfried from Langenzenn, Germany
May 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel, great room and service, any time again
Reviews of Hyatt House Boston/Burlington
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Boston/Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg