Hotels in Burlington

Hyatt House Boston/Burlington

Hyatt House Boston/Burlington

Hyatt House Boston/Burlington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2 Van De Graaff Drive
Burlington, MA 01803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Boston/Burlington in Burlington

# 4 of 6 hotels in Burlington
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Boston/Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Boston/Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Boston/Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Great location, convenient check in, friendly staff, nice room decor, kitchen included, large windows
Bed sheets stained, long hairs on bathroom floor. Hallways stunk of cooked food.

Great location, reasonable rates.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, MA
March 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent room layout, TVs, towels, staff was great!
Could provide better shampoo/conditioners
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, MA
March 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nice room and nice tv's
The manager was so rude and made getting there uncomfortable. I went to get a night away with my girlfriend and got questioned as to why I was there. The manager also reiterated about 5 times no smoking in the room talking down to us because we're younger
Couple
Guangyao from Beijing, China
February 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Amesbury, MA
January 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, MA
January 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice big suite, great breakfast. Easy parking.
I cannot think of anything critical about this hotel.

Great value for money.

Business Traveler
Michael from Northampton, MA
January 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, NH
January 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
My husband and I were both very happy with the hotel from the roominess of the suite (that we were not expecting) to the generous buffet breakfast, (also not expected).
Nothing

It seems like an excellent place for a business traveler. We were not on business but the rooms had more outlets and access ports than I have ever seen anywhere else and we have stayed at fist class hotels throughout the Northeast and Canada.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rensselaer, NY
January 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
There is a good welcoming atmosphere with the staff.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MA
December 31, 2013
10.0
The rooms are AMAZING! Big, open, spacious, clean, beautiful condo style rooms. And the breakfast buffet is delish! The hosts/ hotel staff were the nicest, most friendly, helpful people.
I can not think of anything that I disliked aabout the hotel and my stay there. It was by far one of the best hotels that I have stayed at.
Reviews of Hyatt House Boston/Burlington
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Boston/Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg