Hyatt Regency Dulles

Hyatt Regency Dulles

Hyatt Regency Dulles Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2300 Dulles Corner Blvd
Herndon, VA 20171

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Dulles in Herndon

# 7 of 18 hotels in Herndon
Based on 744 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Dulles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dulles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Dulles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Piscataway, NJ
April 21, 2017
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
You don't have to pay for parking.
Hotel staff is sub-par on customer service. Room walls are very thin - you can everythsing. The hotel food is pretty bad and expensive.
Solo Traveler
James from Richmond, VA
April 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
They were very accommodating and allowed me to check in at 11:00am so I could get a shower, shave, and a nap before I had to go to a meeting that afternoon, and also allowed me to check out at 1:00pm instead of noon, as I had a 2-1/2 drive ahead of me.
Russell from Parkland, FL
April 12, 2017
9.0
Certain aspects of the room a bit dated, but nice hotel and a great lobby. Clean and a good place to stay.
Pillows and bed were not comfortable.
Business Traveler
Sathishkanth from Marlboro, NJ
April 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Ashburn, VA
April 10, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Genggeng from Vernon Hills, IL
March 29, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
March 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the bar and the employees. Very friendly and accomodating.
I wasn't informed if the reservation comes with a complimentary breakfast during check in so I ended up going out to get breakfast. Other than that employees were friendly.
David from Ashburn, VA
March 21, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Ashburn, VA
March 15, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Dulles
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dulles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.