Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter At Villa Christina

Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter At Villa Christina

Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter At Villa Christina Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
4000 Summit Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30319

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter At Villa Christina in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter At Villa Christina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter At Villa Christina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter At Villa Christina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean, modern; notice bathroom

Very nice room and bathroom. Private

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cody from Lawrenceville, GA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view
No jacuzzi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chesterfield, VA
June 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was clean and room was nice overall. Room service was great
Room was on same level as outdoor pool and from the outside the you could look clear into the room. I would have thought the windows would block other people from looking in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, NH
May 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Was quite surprised by this hotel. Very nice. In a business location but the amenities are great. Rooms were very clean, bed very comfortable, pool was nice, fitness room has everything you would need and the spa was very accommodating.
The only thing I would say I didn't like was the location but for what we were there for, it was perfect. My husband was there on business and I was tagging along. Not exactly in a vacation spot but the hotel grounds were lovely.
Group Traveler
Linda from Covington, GA
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was the first time my two sisters and I were together by our selves. We had such a great time. Thanks to the staff.
Couple
Malachi from Lavergne, TN
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect. Access to major highways, shopping and dining. Great combination for an awesome weekend.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oyster Bay, NY
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was excellent. Very high quality, very clean, very new in appearance.
Staff was not overly friendly. Front desk hardly smiled, did not engage with guests. Two experiences with the desk with two different people and same experience both times. Bartender in bar was the same. There was a general aloofness, I would say.

Public spaces are very nice - very modern. If you like that style you will be happy. If you refer contemporary or old-world charm, this hotel will not please. Location is very good if you need to be in the Perimeter area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickerington, OH
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Just about everything was perfect.
Only one thing - we could hear people through the vent near the ceiling by the bed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
December 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly and courteous staff. Room was extremely clean and comfortable.
Reviews of Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter At Villa Christina
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter At Villa Christina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.