Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
4000 Summit Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30319

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jessica from Mobile, AL
January 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was great. The hotel itself was very clean and fresh smelling. The room was spacious, as was the bathroom. Very comfy bed! the bartender at the bar was phenomenal!!
Everything was pretty much too-notch. The staff we encountered were all friendly and polite, except the woman who checked us out on our departure date. She wasn't nearly as friendly as every single other person we encountered.
Couple
Antony from Fort Walton Beach, FL
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had asked for a room with a king size bed and we were given a room with 2 queen beds. They staff very kindly upgraded us to an executive room due to their error.

The staff were very courteous and professional. What we enjoyed more than anything was the close proximity to the areas we needed to travel to.

Group Traveler
Brenda from Morristown, TN
October 8, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It was a wonderful room that was clean and modern in furnishings.
The hotel is on the south side of the I-285. Shopping and restaurants are on the north side. However, this makes the hotel's location quieter and less congested.
Couple
John from Navarre, FL
September 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful Decor
Bed a little soft
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean, modern; notice bathroom

Very nice room and bathroom. Private

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cody from Lawrenceville, GA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view
No jacuzzi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chesterfield, VA
June 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was clean and room was nice overall. Room service was great
Room was on same level as outdoor pool and from the outside the you could look clear into the room. I would have thought the windows would block other people from looking in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, NH
May 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Was quite surprised by this hotel. Very nice. In a business location but the amenities are great. Rooms were very clean, bed very comfortable, pool was nice, fitness room has everything you would need and the spa was very accommodating.
The only thing I would say I didn't like was the location but for what we were there for, it was perfect. My husband was there on business and I was tagging along. Not exactly in a vacation spot but the hotel grounds were lovely.
Group Traveler
Linda from Covington, GA
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was the first time my two sisters and I were together by our selves. We had such a great time. Thanks to the staff.
Couple
Malachi from Lavergne, TN
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect. Access to major highways, shopping and dining. Great combination for an awesome weekend.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.