Hyatt Atlanta Midtown

Hyatt Atlanta Midtown

Hyatt Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
125 10th Street North East
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
June 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
That you need to pay valet $25.00/day or pay $28.00 every time you leave the parking garage (which is very small amount of parking places for hotel guests to start with)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pound, VA
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Free wi-fi. Room and Bathroom were spacious. Next door to Empire State South restaurant.
Room wasn't ready when we checked in at 4:30. Wasn't cleaned the next day until after 4:00. No outdoor pool. This was especially important in hot downtown Atlanta. Restaurant needs a chef and new menu. It was almost deserted at breakfast and dinner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grange, GA
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect for the special occasion
Early check out
Couple
Brett from Shalom Are, FL
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff
Nope
Couple
Alyson from Columbus, GA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location is perfect if you're staying in Midtown. Tons of restaurants and bars within walking distance.
The floor in our room was dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room. Location. Front desk staff. Indoor pool. Gym. Good size (not too big, not too small).
Maid didn't clean, and room only had decaf instead coffee.
Betsy from Atlanta, GA
February 9, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Benjamin from Rex, GA
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the view, i loved everything about this stay
NOthing
Business Traveler
Melissa from Madison, MS
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
LocationCleanliness
Room tempsCharged twice for valet when didn't valet
Business Traveler
Melissa from Ridgeland, MS
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location, clean, friendly staffStaff's willingness to move me due to room temps (70-73*) Claimed units regulated by outside temps but next room was perfect but returned and unit not working so moved again. Holiday Inn next night let me regulate to 60*!
Room temp - 2warm in cold mthsParking - Charged $25 1st night for valet parking when I self-parked. Got credited, but at checkout, charge was back on my card again. Said log showed I valet parked which was untrue so disputed until it was credited again!
Reviews of Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.