Hyatt Atlanta Midtown

Hyatt Atlanta Midtown

Hyatt Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
125 10th Street North East
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 296 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Grant from Atlanta, GA
August 14, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
nice hotel. good food.
slow elevators
Solo Traveler
Garret from Miami Shores, FL
August 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful modern and clean hotel with professional staff in the best location in Atlanta
Solo Traveler
David from Pensacola, FL
August 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient location
Self parking on the roof of garage View from room was of parking garage When I called to check out, the attendant acted like I was bothering him.
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
July 31, 2017
5.0
Location was great.
Food was terrible. It tasted bad and was expensive. Most of the staff seemed grumpy. They did just enough to do their jobs but nothing more. For example. I had to ask for toilet paper. Whay hotel only leaves 1/2 a roll in a guests room!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale Estates, GA
July 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great hotel in great location
Valet is extremely slow and expensive
Business Traveler
Jason from Spartanburg, SC
June 6, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice and clean. Staff was friendly. Hot water heater was out in the morning but he staff was very accommodating in offering free breakfast for the inconvenience.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!
No
Couple
Jason from Atlanta, GA
June 2, 2017
Couple
5.0
The location and the room size.0
The front desk woman was condecending. The room was no cleaned with no linens placed. And the parking fee was not disclosed or listed on my final bill.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
June 1, 2017
Couple
9.0
The room and decor was excellent.
we were not aware of the parking cost. We paid over $50 for our parking. This was not good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Thomasville, GA
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great.
No
Reviews of Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.