Hyatt Atlanta Midtown

Hyatt Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

Hyatt Atlanta Midtown

Hyatt Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
125 10Th Street North East
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Benjamin from Greenville, SC
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is in a great location in midtown, which is a cultural area of Atlanta that includes local restaurants and bars, Piedmont Park, the High Art museum, and more. The hotel itself was clean and modern with a friendly, helpful staff.
A fee is required for parking, but that is to be expected in any city. Information about breakfast and so on could be more clear.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alec from Decatur, GA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice and friendly staff and very clean.
The room service was a bit overpriced.

It's a nice place to stay, but is more of a "business trip" hotel than a "vacation/get-a-way" hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dahlonega, GA
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very large, open rooms with modern furniture and fixtures.
No. Everything met expectations.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was incredible and the rooms were very nice
The driveway was a bit tight, so it backed up easily.

Great hotel, would stay again for sure....

Business Traveler
Beverly from Venice, FL
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and friendly
Noise from the sirens all night

Convenient to Marta

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrow, GA
July 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
I liked the location
The fact it did not have free parking, no one wants to pay for parking, especially if your staying there and it's a four star hotels. The ventilation wasn't efficient or sufficent to my standard. The staff was nice they were pleasant. No balcony.

The location was excellent, I loved the fact I could see the Peachtree Race from the room, but I would have loved to be able to walk on a balcony and be apart of the city. The combines shower and bathtub was not a good idea. I wanted to get away and relax but I also wanted to watch tv and sleep as well. The breakfast should be free, not $15 dollars, PERIOD. Wireless is free it should be free. It's accommadations that make it pleasing, but it was nice, clean, and the location was excellent. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was convenient to my event (Peachtree Road Race) and dining (Urban State South) the evening before.
No

New, modern and spacious.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patsy from Augusta, GA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, friendly staff
no

One year old, looks just like new, loved having Empire State South Restaurant right next door. Excellent location - easy access to interstate.

Business Traveler
Robert from Morrisville, PA
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It's a beautiful hotel in a perfect midtown location. Not much else to say.
My room was on the second floor. The hotel is at the intersection of two big streets so there was a bit of street noise. This is easily fixed by asking for a higher floor, which I didn't bother to do since I had a beautiful corner location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands, NC
June 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room.
parking. Self-parking only only on 9th floor out in the open. Had to walk down one floor for elevator.
Reviews of Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg