Hyatt Atlanta Midtown

Hyatt Atlanta Midtown

Hyatt Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
125 10th Street North East
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 239 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bill from Appleton, WI
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very upscale. Exceeded my expectations.
More street noise than I expected in my room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
January 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location in midtown Atlanta. 1/2 block away from the train. Safe area.
Solo Traveler
Alvin from Tampa, FL
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
great location & price
nothing at this time
Business Traveler
Kitty from Pine Bluff, AR
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The manager was lovely , how could he be anything else as my experience below will tell.
arrived & told overbooked & room cancelled - got this fixed-room never vacuumed - no glasses provided-dirty dishes left,flying bugs activated motion sensor nightlight all night (strobe effect) fell out of tub, mat removed from room, mirror dirty all time
Business Traveler
Christina from Dallas, GA
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It was a beautiful hotel and great ambiance. Clean and comfortable. Location was perfect
Around 11 I wanted to eat because I had just arrived back from an event but there was not much available so i went to the bar to order whatever was avail but equipment was broken??? Bar staff was not as friendly
Business Traveler
Charles from Alamosa, CO
January 12, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
This facility is new and well located in the heart of Midtown. The staff was extremely helpful, especially Hotel Employee at the front desk.
Couple
Carl from Houston, TX
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was what I expected
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
December 30, 2015
6.0
The manager and comfortable beds. Heat/air ran quiet.
Noisy location near fire hall. First room was noisy due to adjoining room noisy people. Manager gave us a quieter location on 4th floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
December 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was excellent. I liked the option of valet parking or the attached self-park garage. So many midtown and downtown hotels have such a high $$ valet rate.
Reviews of Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.