Hotels in Atlanta

Hyatt Atlanta Midtown

Hyatt Atlanta Midtown

Hyatt Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
125 10Th Street North East
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyckoff, NJ
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
modern, clean and good location. self parking was easy and valet was available as well. I especially enjoyed the very comfortable bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice and the bed was quite comfortable.
Only one elevator was operational so it took a while for it to arrive, and once it did was sometimes completely full. Also, for some reason there was not a fitted sheet on the bed, but it was not a big enough deal to call anyone.
Group Traveler
Dawn from Clarkston, GA
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The convenience of location and the staff.
Didn't have sheets or blankets for the extra bed and when we call to get them was told housekeeping was not there but only brought sheets up to the room and no blanket.

Overall everything was good.

Business Traveler
Michael from Daly City, CA
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was really nice and well appointed. I felt very comfortable in it.
The staff was not fully on the ball. They offer a free shoe shine service, which I asked for and didn't receive. When I asked for it a second time I did have a person come to pick up my shoes and take care of it. Little things like that.

The location is within one block of the MARTA Midtown station, which was a huge convenience. I was able to ride to/from the airport with ease and that saved me a lot of money.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, KY
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Stayed at the hotel for the men's sec basketball tournament. Had an all around great experience and would stay again!
Couple
Alicia from Mobile, AL
February 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Pensacola, FL
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
February 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The beds were nice
There was a bottle cork left from someone else when I arrived there. It made me feel like the room must not have been cleaned very well.
Couple
Mark from Marietta, GA
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, heart of midtown. Very comfortable bed, great linens, clean room, nice bathroom, good bar in lobby.
The room had two night lights located under the bedside tables which were motion activated, and if one person got up at night then the light would come on and the whole room was bright with light. Great concept, there was no way to turn them off.

Self parking was right next door, but had to drive up to the 9th level to park for the hotel. Would be nicer if we could park lower levels on the weekend, since the office building for the parking is empty on the weekends.

Reviews of Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg