Hyatt At The Bellevue

Hyatt At The Bellevue

Hyatt At The Bellevue Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
200 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt At The Bellevue in Philadelphia

# 14 of 102 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 484 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt At The Bellevue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt At The Bellevue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt At The Bellevue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gladys from Vega Alta, Puerto Rico
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Todo, el hotel es excelente, muy bueno. Seguro . Se podía caminar por todas las atracciones bien seguro
Todo me gusto, tal vez el guardia de seguridad , que se portó muy rudo .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perryville, MD
November 13, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Marguerite from Miami, FL
November 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location was great, restaurant was very good, taxis were always available and the staff was knowledgable and friendly.
The carpet in my room needed to be cleaned and the floor I was on, the conservatory was dark and in my opinion ugly. Room 1236
Luke from Grafton, ND
November 4, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Emilio from Bronx, NY
September 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Love the gym, the location, the service.
room locks were being change at the time i stayed there so that was just a small inconvinience.
Business Traveler
Angelia from Norfolk, VA
September 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I loved the location of this hotel
The service received on the first night of check in. The site to me was misleading stating under amenities parking, which we just assumed was included. No $90 for a 2 night stay to park in their lot. Night Staff was extremely rude. Room flooded
Couple
Jeffrey from Shrewsbury, MA
September 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved everything about this hotel. It was beautiful, comfortable, and conveniently located.
All was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Hazleton, PA
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allentown, PA
September 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Doesn't have the Hyatt feeling
Solo Traveler
Tom from Summit, NJ
August 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Central Part Of Town
N/A
Reviews of Hyatt At The Bellevue
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt At The Bellevue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.